전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 6일

I first contacted Lilian about our aftersell options. She was brilliant at explaining this to us, even created a bespoke how-to video for us. 5 Stars, thank you very much :)

L'SAUVE®
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 3월 12일

The support has been absolutely fantastic! They replied promptly, and answered all of my questions!

SwiftPaws
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2024년 5월 6일

Very good application that I highly recommend. I made profits very quickly after installing it. Customer service is very responsive and professional. Thanks a lot

Ma Cire Colorante
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 3월 14일

Fantastic app, and great customer service!

Tomorrows Laundry
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 4월 12일

Great customer service

KetoneAid
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 3월 20일

I am not only very happy with the AfterSell App for my Shopify store but also very impressed with the excellent support I received from Patti on a number of occasions in customer support. The bottom line, I highly recommend this app.

Vita Day Products
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 3월 11일

Lillian offers great support! Always there to help me. :)

NIKIN CH
스위스
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 3월 14일

AfterSell is easy within the top 3 apps on Shopify. It's having a massive impact in my business and I couldn't recommend it enough. Also they customer service is great and always reply within minutes.

Healthy Metal
영국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 4월 11일에 편집됨

Since I was really positively surprised by the customer service, I converted my one star rating into a five star rating. The customer service is really extremely helpful, nice and courteous, which I really appreciate. I can really only recommend the app

miluna
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 3월 15일

They have great customer service and I love their post-offer features. Lillian was very helpful and the video explanation she provided clarified how the system works. It's a great app so far.

Master Pokeball
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월