Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2024

A lot of bugs in the thank you page, basically, doesnt work

Welzijn
Irlanda
4 dias usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2023

We were charged $14.99 for uninstalling the app during the trial period, after we felt it did nothing for our store, and it did nothing... complete unfair deceptive acts by the app owner... I'll be filing a complaint with Shopify

Spartan Brews Coffee Company
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
AfterSell by Rokt deixou uma resposta 13 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there!

I just checked and it seems you initially installed AfterSell on March 23 2022, meaning your 30 day free trial would have expired by now.

I'm going to reach out to our billing team to see if we can get this charge refunded to you due to this misunderstanding. Please keep an eye out for an email in regards to this. :)

Thanks for the feedback!

22 de novembro de 2023

Deduct the money without my knowledge。

Susurre
China
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2024

Worst customer support ever

International Beauty Institute
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

The app does not work with my store and it´s been months and the dev-team could not resolve the issue... The customer support was great but would not give me a direct answer

Dofts.se
Suécia
25 de fevereiro de 2021

This app is the worst, most buggy app I have ever used on Shopify. 3 bugs already we've had to go back and forth with support on

LuxeLift by MangoLift
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
AfterSell by Rokt deixou uma resposta 28 de janeiro de 2023

Hi there,
I am sorry to hear that you've had such a negative experience with our app. As a merchant myself in the past, I understand where your frustrations are coming from. Since your review from 2 years ago, we have gone ahead and made significant improvements. This includes a full app rebuild from the ground up, three new version releases, and 100s of new features. We have also scaled up our engineering and customer support team so we can help you faster. I would love to invite you to give the new AfterSell a try and to turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Best,
Armon
Co-Founder @ AfterSell

19 de novembro de 2022

Orders through aftersell keep getting declined but processed. So orders are still being fulfilled, but no payment. A nightmare.

By Khila
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
AfterSell by Rokt deixou uma resposta 20 de novembro de 2022

Hi there, I am terribly sorry this happened! This issue looks to be caused by a bug between Shopify and another app you're using. We do have a solution for this though to deal with this limitation. I have reached out directly to your email and I am looking forward to your response. Our team is on it, lets find a solution!