Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 maj 2024

I first contacted Lilian about our aftersell options. She was brilliant at explaining this to us, even created a bespoke how-to video for us. 5 Stars, thank you very much :)

L'SAUVE®
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
6 maj 2024

Very good application that I highly recommend. I made profits very quickly after installing it. Customer service is very responsive and professional. Thanks a lot

Ma Cire Colorante
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
20 mars 2024

I am not only very happy with the AfterSell App for my Shopify store but also very impressed with the excellent support I received from Patti on a number of occasions in customer support. The bottom line, I highly recommend this app.

Vita Day Products
USA
3 månader användning av appen
15 mars 2024

I have been searching for a user friendly and relatively affordable app for post purchase upsell and this doesn't disappoint! I love how easy it was to set up (there is an instruction video to follow and it worked well with my theme).
Then its super easy to set different post purchase funnels AND have a/b testing done as well.
Now there are other apps that do more but they also cost more and this one has been amazing so far for post purchase. I wrote to customer service after an order was on hold and they responded promptly that its on hold for 1 hr if the customer did not decline the offer. Worked perfectly after 1hr the hold went away and the orders do proceed normally. I usually don't write much reviews but really like this app. When in doubt write to them and they will answer promptly unlike other services.

Lancolia
USA
26 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 11 april 2024

Since I was really positively surprised by the customer service, I converted my one star rating into a five star rating. The customer service is really extremely helpful, nice and courteous, which I really appreciate. I can really only recommend the app

miluna
Österrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 30 mars 2024

I wish all shopify apps were as good as this one! I originally gave them a not-so-good review because of a "bug", but the CEO of the company reached out to me personally and assisted me with the issue, offering me a huge discount for the inconvenience. Turns out it was not a bug, but the setting issue. Can't beat this kind of customer service. Other than that, the quality of this app is also the best. I tried the other two. One lacks the features i wanted, the other one confused the hell out of me because of the complicated settings. This one is perfect, with everything you need to build a strong sales funnel and super easy to set up. I'm glad I didn't give up on them, it was the right choice.

Honey Purple
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

We have had an awesome experience with aftersell. Our contact there which was Cameron R. has been more than excellent to work with and quickly answered all our questions and concerns, which was refreshing as past experiences with other companies have been less than stellar; however from the first contact to getting everything set up has been nothing but perfect with this company

OEMBimmerParts
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
14 mars 2024

AfterSell is easy within the top 3 apps on Shopify. It's having a massive impact in my business and I couldn't recommend it enough. Also they customer service is great and always reply within minutes.

Healthy Metal
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Mark was a great help. Some of the other VAs from Aftersell were not helpful at all. Mark was able to do some deep searching and find and fix my issue.

Solace Beauty
USA
4 månader användning av appen
7 februari 2024

My favourite app -- we're seeing 15% uplift in revenue month over month purely because of this app. And what makes it even better is the support. Lillian took the time to share a Loom video and help me with setting up our offers and A/B tests. A high quality app coupled with 5-star service. You can't go wrong

WONDERSKIN
USA
7 månader användning av appen