整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月6日

I first contacted Lilian about our aftersell options. She was brilliant at explaining this to us, even created a bespoke how-to video for us. 5 Stars, thank you very much :)

L'SAUVE®
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月6日

Very good application that I highly recommend. I made profits very quickly after installing it. Customer service is very responsive and professional. Thanks a lot

Ma Cire Colorante
法国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月20日

I am not only very happy with the AfterSell App for my Shopify store but also very impressed with the excellent support I received from Patti on a number of occasions in customer support. The bottom line, I highly recommend this app.

Vita Day Products
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月15日

I have been searching for a user friendly and relatively affordable app for post purchase upsell and this doesn't disappoint! I love how easy it was to set up (there is an instruction video to follow and it worked well with my theme).
Then its super easy to set different post purchase funnels AND have a/b testing done as well.
Now there are other apps that do more but they also cost more and this one has been amazing so far for post purchase. I wrote to customer service after an order was on hold and they responded promptly that its on hold for 1 hr if the customer did not decline the offer. Worked perfectly after 1hr the hold went away and the orders do proceed normally. I usually don't write much reviews but really like this app. When in doubt write to them and they will answer promptly unlike other services.

Lancolia
美国
26天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月11日

Since I was really positively surprised by the customer service, I converted my one star rating into a five star rating. The customer service is really extremely helpful, nice and courteous, which I really appreciate. I can really only recommend the app

miluna
奥地利
大约1个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年3月30日

I wish all shopify apps were as good as this one! I originally gave them a not-so-good review because of a "bug", but the CEO of the company reached out to me personally and assisted me with the issue, offering me a huge discount for the inconvenience. Turns out it was not a bug, but the setting issue. Can't beat this kind of customer service. Other than that, the quality of this app is also the best. I tried the other two. One lacks the features i wanted, the other one confused the hell out of me because of the complicated settings. This one is perfect, with everything you need to build a strong sales funnel and super easy to set up. I'm glad I didn't give up on them, it was the right choice.

Honey Purple
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2024年3月20日

We have had an awesome experience with aftersell. Our contact there which was Cameron R. has been more than excellent to work with and quickly answered all our questions and concerns, which was refreshing as past experiences with other companies have been less than stellar; however from the first contact to getting everything set up has been nothing but perfect with this company

OEMBimmerParts
美国
8天 人在使用应用
2024年3月14日

AfterSell is easy within the top 3 apps on Shopify. It's having a massive impact in my business and I couldn't recommend it enough. Also they customer service is great and always reply within minutes.

Healthy Metal
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月20日

Mark was a great help. Some of the other VAs from Aftersell were not helpful at all. Mark was able to do some deep searching and find and fix my issue.

Solace Beauty
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月7日

My favourite app -- we're seeing 15% uplift in revenue month over month purely because of this app. And what makes it even better is the support. Lillian took the time to share a Loom video and help me with setting up our offers and A/B tests. A high quality app coupled with 5-star service. You can't go wrong

WONDERSKIN
美国
7个月 人在使用应用