AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

by eComet Labs Inc.

Boost Sales 5-8% ⟳ Post Checkout Upsell, Cross Sell, & Pop Ups

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

101 - 110 of 124 reviews

fabulashmagnetic

Very good aftersell app!! returns customers to my store which results in a high conversion Thanks aftersell!!

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

So glad you like AfterSell 😁🙌! Thanks for the glowing review!

- AfterSell Support

IDL HOME

very nice and useful app , it helps a lot with boosting sales if it's customized well , i highly recommend using it as after selling app .

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The AfterSell team is alway here to help and we are so glad to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🚀😃!

- AfterSell Support

Happy Snappy Gifts

it was easy to use. look good and everyone should have this on there website. just a real easy app to use. Better than so many out there, real time reviews.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is very much appreciated 🙏.

- AfterSell Support

Swona Bags

absolutely love this app! so easy to use and install. lots of features and options! definitely recommend

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 😊! We're stoked to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

Hardets

I used this app and it helped me really much!
Thank you so much for boosting my sales and making my store better.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

😁🙌Thanks for the review, glad you like it!

- AfterSell Support

zengavo

I REALLY LOVE THIS APP IT IS EASY TO USE AND MY SALES ARE INCREASING NOW I AM SO HAPPY. THANK YOU UPSELL

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support

Ozerlo.com

This is a really good app for an upsell and increase your revenue. Real easy to add widgets. Great app!!

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you so much for the review 😀!

We are looking forward to seeing all the awesome results AfterSell can generate for your store.

- AfterSell Support

MAGICLED

Great app, i have about 7% CR on my post purchase product recommendation. Support is great and is accepting feature requests

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

So glad you find AfterSell helpful 😁🙌! Thanks for the review!

- AfterSell Support

WORLD-247.shop

Love this app and it is working very well for us with sales. Very good support and totaly helpfull.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the review 😀!

We are looking forward to seeing all the awesome results AfterSell can generate for your store.

- Armon

MASKIN Luxembourg

Easy and beautiful setup, does what it's supposed to do! Using the free plan to upsell once the customer paid, to get even more money. Very handy.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- Armon

1 2 5 6 7 8 9 11 13
1 2 5 6 7 8 9 11 13