AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

Reconverting One Click Upsell & Thank You Page Cross Sell

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
231 - 240 of 378 reviews

iadorecbd

Easy to work with. Hope it works great for my business. Cant wait to see how it turns out. .........

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review 🙌! We are so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

removable-veneers

So far so good. Just installed about a week ago. The app seems to be working good, a little early to tell sales results as we will need to tweak our offer I'm sure. The customer service has been fantastic. Request were sent over to make our offer look very similar to one that's on the demo and Armon responded quickly and even made the entire edits for us! Thanks so much. Looking forward to scaling our business!

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the epic review 😊! We're so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

Lord Clayton

Hi
seem good but i didn't see if the roas is increase or not
The option and color are good, it should be ok

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊! We're so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

Athlentral

I love this app! Very easy to install and very easy to create widgets for your thank you page (shown after customer purchases).

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the review 🙌! We are so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

The Ever Collection

This is really an amazing application, the features are exactly what I've been looking for in a post purchase app. Support is awesome and quick to fix any issues. Highly recommended. Thank you again for your help.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review 😊! We're stoked to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

Jessloveboutique

this app was referred to me and I have seen this as a customer...love it! I hope this helps my store

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review 😊! We're stoked to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

ASTRAY

Really good! I picked another upsell app at first, but ended up with this one after a few issues with the other app. Really happy here so far! 5/5 stars.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊! We're so happy to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

123PRESETS

Highly recommend. Perfect app to generate more revenue. Customer Support 10/10. No issues. Fast integration. Thank you guys!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the stellar review 😁🙌. We greatly appreciate it!

- AfterSell Support

Gifts From Nature Body Care & Apothecary

The steps to set up a trigger were a bit difficult to follow, and I did end up setting it up wrong. So I sent a chat message to support, and Jalal explained to me what I'd done wrong, and helped me get it straightened out. I am grateful for his patience, as it took me a bit to realize what I wasn't understanding. An app is only as good as its support team, and AfterSell has a great one!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome kind review 😊! We're stoked to hear that you had a positive experience with support. We appreciate the feedback; we'll be launching a new update soon to simplify the trigger setup process.

- AfterSell Support

Teefinder

Awesome App thank you! I tried many but this is simple and works fine for our products. In this case highly recomendet!

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review 😊! We're stoked to hear the positive feedback.

- AfterSell Support

1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 37 38
1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 37 38