AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
552 reviews
531 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
531 reviews
October 17, 2022

I chose to have an expert set up the Upsell and I was very satisfied with it. The expert was very kind, genuine, and efficient. He was helpful and very respectful.

Wandify
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
October 17, 2022

Very nice upsell app. Great support ! I'm still trying to figure out how to optimize my upsells and increase revenue, and this app is a good way to do that !

Oneswipe
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 17, 2022

Great app! Easy to use and Jalal was really helpful and helped me improve my funnel. Very impressed with the app and the customer service!! Thankyou!

Funky Baby
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 14, 2022

Set up was easy and service is great. I think this is an upgrade over Zipify OCU, which used to be the leader in this area but not anymore!

Ginger Oils
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
October 14, 2022

This app is a top example of how the app should be managed. We've seen an honest and convincing ad on Reddit and decided to try it. once installed Piere helped us right away by asking several questions about our business, he assisted us to set up an intuitive funnel that would work for our brand the best. Now after half a month we have an addinional stream from the post-purchase funnel! We recommend this app to anyone who has a Shopify store, the support of this app is phenomenal!

BroShop
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 12, 2022

Downloaded the app and straight away someone was there to help me set up my funnels great service. Thanks

Muttly’s
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
October 10, 2022

amazing app. has made us alot of money. I have been using it for 2 years Customer service is also excellent!

Her Kingdom Resources
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 10, 2022

This app is extremely helpful to increase the AOV by introducing upsells in the checkout. its worth every cent.

Balley
Spain
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 10, 2022

Absolutely love this app! Customer Service Lead Pierre was absolutely patient and helpful to help me set up my first funnel. He even recorded a video showing me how everything works!

Allergic To Average
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 10, 2022

I downloaded this app on Shopify, and I was initially confused about the layout. After clicking "I'd like some designs for Funnels" I was connected with Jalal.
Jalal was greeting and made me feel welcome. His responses were very fast and he showed enthusiasm throughout our conversation. So far everything is going great!

Automotive Plate Parts
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days