AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

AfterSell Post Purchase Upsell

by AfterSell

Reconvert customers with a one click sweet upsell & cross sell

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 15 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

Tyrentals

One thing I feel super grateful is the app is free for a reasonable amount of time, allows me to try the in and outs before made up my mind to stick with the final customization. App team helped me walked through the set ups as well through the Intercolm. Appreciate it.

Pillio.pill

It's been my first week using this app and the customizing widgets are very sweet to maneuver, saved me bunch of time to edit myself. Some clients even contacted me about the change and I'm very happy about it.

Mixanmatch

I stumbled upon this little app recently and was just playing around with it; however, it does much more a serious job than I thought, and I started to gain more positive customer feedback due to the great customized check-out page. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

We are glad you like AfterSell and that your customers are responding positively 🙏!

- Armon

Corelinken

Great app to start especially for small-scale stores like mine; I love the intercom function and the developers are very keen to give help and respond to my questions real fast. Keep it up.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🎉! Our developers and customer support team are always here to help fix any bugs and implement any feature suggestions. We are truly stoked to hear the positive feedback 😊.

- Armon

Nartech

A very nice little app to get some good reviews and boosts on my store after I downloaded it a couple days ago, surprisingly good and little glitches compared to other apps I downloaded before. Recommend.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks for the feedback 😊! We hope AfterSell continues to help boosting your stores revenue.

- Armon

Josh-ali

I opted into this app couple of days ago when I'm browsing through Shopify App store and it turned out to be surprisingly smooth and helpful. Saved me a bunch of time to regulate my store and got a plenty of positive feedbacks. Good job!

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

So glad you find AfterSell helpful 😁🙌! Thanks for the glowing review!

- Armon

Juli-Apex

Got referred from one of my friends to this amazing app that does exactly the things I need for my store, providing flexible and neat individual customizations. Definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate it and hope AfterSell will continue generating results for your store.

- Armon

LeonTrax

I got to know about this application from a friend and it did definitely did not disappoint me, keep up the good work, looking forward for the new updates

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 😃, we are glad AfterSell is working for you!

- Armon

thehouse224

this is the first app that I have downloaded for post purchase upsell,a very smooth user interface and user experience, I would definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🙌, we are glad you are liking AfterSell!

- Armon

WyshTech

This app certainly does what it is intented to and is easy to use. If you need an app for post purchase upsells that is easy to use. This is your app. ADDITIONALLY, customer service is awesome. They go above and beyond in solving any issue you may have. They also provided me wonderful insight on my website. Definitely earned my trust and my business in my book. Thank you!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the glowing review! At AfterSell we are alway here to help and we are so glad to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 😊🎉!

We are looking forward to seeing all the results AfterSell can generate for your store.

- Armon

Previous 1
Previous 1