Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, effective post-purchase upsell features, and potential for significant revenue increases. The AI recommended products feature is particularly praised for boosting average order value. The app allows customization of the checkout process, including trust badges and testimonials. Support is commended for its prompt, personalized assistance and proactive approach in campaign optimization. The app's transparent billing is also appreciated.

May 20, 2024

It's good for what it is. It only works optimally in countries like the US though, not Klarna countries, so 1-star off. It makes me more money than if I didn't have it so no *major* complaints.

The interface is somewhat dated, and here in Sweden, customers have to input their payment info again because it's not compatible with Klarna. Again, not something unique to this upsell app, but every one.

EPIKO
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
January 9, 2024

App works well and has had a positive impact on sales.
Customer support is excellent.

Riff Raff Baby AU
Australia
4 months using the app
April 6, 2024

Good first impression of the app. Easy to set up and great customer service!

Coolcase
Finland
About 2 hours using the app
April 2, 2024

good service.

lumielle
Canada
2 days using the app
December 3, 2023

Love the customer support from Patti! Only such a shame that it doesn't support Ideal/Klarna

Faire.Amsterdam
Netherlands
17 days using the app
AfterSell by Rokt replied December 5, 2023

Thanks for your honest review! :)

Unfortunately it's true that all post-purchase apps don't support these payment methods, as Shopify's Post-Purchase API doesn't support it.

As soon as Shopify supports these payment methods, AfterSell will too!

I hope you enjoy your time with the app, please let us know if you have any questions or concerns!

February 24, 2024

.

Velvetta
Finland
3 months using the app
September 6, 2022

Pierre was a great help! He is a cheerful customer support agent i believe. Helped me resolve my query real fast.

SilverwithSabi-offical
India
9 months using the app
October 26, 2022

very good customer survice and good people working at the desk with very fast answer time back to me.

Made In TikTok
Canada
9 months using the app
August 29, 2022

customer service is extremely helpful and fast. this app has instantly let me cross-sell products and make my store look more professional.

WallStreet Wallets Store
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 23, 2022

Didn't have the chance to try it out yet, but definitely worth downloading. Special thanks to Pierre, he answered my question within 2 minutes and also made a video to show me exactly how to set up a upsell with discount.

Dena Hair Care
Netherlands
4 months using the app