AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.538 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 83 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
19. maj 2024

The customer service is non existent. Emailed with an urgent query and have been waiting for days. FYI I am on the paid plan with this app. No response at all and have followed up multiple times now. Very disappointed.

Zukyun Beauty
SAR Hongkong
7 dage bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 21. maj 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are dissatisfied with the support, which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

Additionally, we have checked but could not find any conversation over chat or email. As we were unable to locate any emails with your email ID or the store name - Zukyun Beauty.

To address this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to provide a great customer service and support experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Redigeret 8. april 2024

not sure why am being charged even after uninstalling it

Stylespeeds
Australien
15 dage bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 24. marts 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the charges applied to your account which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

13. januar 2024

Absolutely useless customer service from Ankit. They take no responsibility for their partners that plugin to their software. It's ridiculous. Awful, awful customer service and the software is pretty awful too. Can't believe it's so expensive.

WallPanels.com.au
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 14. januar 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the support you have got which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

7. december 2023

Absolutely HORRIBLE customer support. Sent 5 emails but never got any reply. Got charged three times without even using the app.

Namas
Estland
Mere end et år bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 8. december 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We have checked and found that you have reopened the store and the charges were added to your billing.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

5. december 2023

App doesn't work, seems to be linked to someone else's business and Aftership saying this isn't the case even after providing screenshots stating this. Seems the apps on Shopify need some better vetting process as too many frauds getting around

Design 10
Australien
10 dage bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 6. december 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our users.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

It appears that the issue come from the synchronization of previous credentials, leading to the encountered problem.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

27. oktober 2023

This app does nothing for you on the basic PAID plan. You're better off using a free tracking site. If you want ANYTHING extra (like a custom URL for your tracking so it doesn't show THEIR name in the URL) you have to pay $239.00 A MONTH!! Customer support sucks too, all they do is give you links to read articles when you have a question. I'm uninstalling this app and I JUST installed it.

The Nichole Collection
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 28. oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you are not happy with the pricing of the app.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

19. oktober 2023

Scammers. I have been a victim of this scam where my money was stolen.

Pole
Tyskland
Cirka et år bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 23. oktober 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I appreciate your time to jump over a quick screen share meeting and we are glad that we were able to help you with the refund.

Rest be assured, you are valuable to us and we really value your money.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

7. december 2022

Be Warned. Dealing with this company and its support is an absolute exercise in frustration. We're trying to cancel our account - which seems an impossibility. Simply go around and around with support over hrs. Pages throwing errors and no one seems to know.
We are somehow connected to an Automizley app account also - which is even more difficult to extract yourself from & remove associated Javascript from our theme files.
Total nightmare and no sense from support after 6 conacts

Epic Fly Rods
New Zealand
Mere end 7 år bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 7. december 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I do understand that you faced an issue while deleting the AfterShip account and it seems that the account was already closed. We would be happy to discuss this further with you over a quick meeting if you have any further issues. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com for any queries.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Redigeret 26. september 2016

Yes, This app is good for people with less than 100 shipments. Now, they started charging everyone who has above 100 shipments to be tracked. We have low value high volume shipments and we are ending up spending almost 40 to 60 $. It is a steep price to pay given that they advertise that everything is free here.

Enumu
Indien
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
21. september 2023

Horrible customer service. Think twice before you install with a subscription. Have been emailing and chatting with their "customer support" to cancel our subscription and they spent 24 hours giving me the run around an stalling the request by telling me " give me 3-5 minutes to check on this request " and then disappear for hours. I finally figured out how to cancel the subscription on my own. Beware before signing up!

HOLISTIC VYBEZ
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 22. september 2023

We are sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our customer service. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. It appears that there was some confusion regarding whether you wanted to cancel the entire subscription or just the Protection subscription, which led to the delay in resolving your request. We appreciate your patience as we needed to cross-check with the respective team to ensure your request was handled correctly. We will use your feedback to improve our communication and service processes. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@aftership.com, and we'll do our best to assist you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Team, AfterShip