Anmeldelser (4.572)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 83 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
3. maj 2024

I received great assistance so far, my main issue is getting the order mapping to work and receive information from products. Overall I’m not sure if that is an issue with the app so I give it 4 stars but weighted on my only having used it about a week or a bit more. My review may become better or worse after more experience depending how it goes.

BigFit
USA
3 dage bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 4. maj 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us; we're thrilled to hear that our assistance was prompt and satisfactory. We sincerely hope that your experience with the app continues to meet your expectations.

Regarding the issue you raised, I want to assure you that orders from Shopify are accurately linked with the appropriate couriers in AfterShip, and product information from Shopify is seamlessly synced to the Tracking App. This information will also be visible in the emails sent to your customers.

We are always eager to receive suggestions from our users. Understanding your needs helps us tailor our services to meet your expectations and create a more engaging experience.

If you have any further questions or need assistance with the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via the live chat option in your account or by emailing us at support@aftership.com.

We are committed to ensuring that your experience with us is deserving of a 5-star rating.

9. maj 2024

Assistance was provided in a timely manner

SAYN
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 10. maj 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

4. april 2024

Fast replies, and I just downloaded and I got and got extension trail days. Thank you.

Abrasia's Boutique
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 5. april 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

26. marts 2024

The tracking page is fast, and they have a free plan.

Forisho
Danmark
Cirka en måned bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 27. marts 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

14. april 2024

Has a free version and provides great user support

theWatermelon
Holland (Nederlandene)
5 dage bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 15. april 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

21. februar 2024

Priya was helpful and very knowledgeable. Services could be further improved though if agents could be more patient and guide me through the steps bit-by-bit instead of just a walk in the park (by sending a screenshot of the 'settings' and expecting me to know where to locate it).

Last but not least, I would have preferred it if Aftership's agents could offer to help us integrate everything properly instead of us trying to navigate the whole app interface and syncing everything all by ourselves.

Also, as someone who values my privacy, I do not really fancy the idea of screen-sharing (video-calling) to show me how to do it, great suggestion but no thanks for me please.

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
Cirka en time bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 22. februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate all forms of feedback as it enables us to improve our products/services and enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We understand that you would have preferred a more patient and guided approach from our agents, especially when it comes to navigating our platform and integrating everything properly. We intended to offer a screen-sharing not video-calling option as a means to provide step-by-step assistance, ensuring a smoother process for you. However, We completely respect your privacy and understand your preference.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Redigeret 16. november 2023

Update: CS reached out and was able to offer a true credit for the issues we had. I appreciated the proactive gesture and Ankush was very polite on our call. I'd just say for any future users: avoid the CS chat if you can. Get someone to talk to you and everything goes much smoother.

Customer service is awful. Our app hadn't been working for over a month because of an import issue on their end. When they figured out the solution, it spammed all of our customers with old and outdated tracking emails. They said those emails were "an expected outcome"—they could have at least warned us that was the expected outcome so we could turn off our automated emails. When asking for some kind of credit to make up for the fact that their system didn't work for over a month (not to mention the CS headache), they told us we had to UPGRADE to redeem the discount offered for their error.

Pure Project
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 14. november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We would like to update you that the Pro 1k plan is no longer available. Nevertheless, because you were unable to use AfterShip tracking services due to an issue, our development team has fixed the concern for you. Upon investigating the matter, it is evident that our team could have communicated more effectively regarding the expected outcome of the solution. We acknowledge the oversight in not providing advance notice about the potential impact on automated emails. We have accepted your feedback and will definitely work on this.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

11. marts 2024

Saransh is truly a very professional and patient individual, an excellent English customer service expert! He answered all my questions...

But the Chinese customer service in their company is absolutely terrible. There's a person named Jason Zhu, extremely arrogant and irrational. He's the worst customer service representative I have ever encountered.

Viqif
SAR Hongkong
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 12. marts 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate all forms of feedback as it enables us to improve our products/services and enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with one of Team member did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Redigeret 20. februar 2024

Did it expect removing aftership branding would be that quick,, quick service I supposed.

ErrantPristino
USA
13 dage bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 8. februar 2024

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

We value any suggestions you may have, as understanding our users' needs is essential to meeting their expectations and providing an excellent experience.

If you require any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us through the live chat option on your account or by emailing us at support@aftership.com.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

28. januar 2024

Assistant sanrash was very helpful he helped me with everything I asked

SplurgeItOfficial
Storbritannien
7 dage bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 29. januar 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip