Reseñas (4.600)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de enero de 2018

I havent receive any orders to start giving a review

Supermarket Collective
Singapur
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
1 de diciembre de 2020

Mal optimisée pour le dropshipping ! L'appli ne permet pas de masquer le transporteur Aliexpress Sandard Shipping s'il est activé. Problème, s'il est désactivé, le statut du colis n'évolue pas avant sa prise en charge par le transporteur local. Cela laisse potentiellement un gap de 10-15 jours avant que les infos de tracking ne commence à remonter. C'est source d'inquiétude pour le client. L'appli est également buggé avec des tracking qu'elle n'arrive pas à faire apparaitre sur la page de tracking ("commande introuvable")... source d'incompréhension pour le client. ET SVP soyez plus transparents sur les features qui disparaissent quand la période d'essai se termine !!! j'ai eu la très désagréable surprise de découvrir que des mails en anglais ont été envoyés à mes clients sans que je le sache ! La personnalisation initiale avait été effacée. Problème : dans le dit mail en question apparaissait Alixpress, j'ai donc perdu un client à cause de vous. Le support était à peine compréhensif. Conclusion: j'ai changé d'appli et je suis allé chez votre concurrent Parcel Panel qui a bien compris les besoins de ses clients en dropshipping. Je mets 2 étoile pour la page de tracking qui est belle

Mon Apollon
Francia
29 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 3 de diciembre de 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are afraid to inform you that we do not have the feature to change the courier name on the tracking page as of now. However, we will update you once we have this feature in our app.

Also, regarding the pricing plans, you can visit our official website or refer to the below link to know more about all the plans.
https://www.aftership.com/pricing/

If are having any other queries, you can connect with us anytime at support@aftership.com or through the live chat feature of our app.

Regards,
Manish Mittal

4 de junio de 2018

Good app but the translation in French is really weird... Two good things would be really helpful :

- Ability to edit the translation ...
- Being able to customize easily email template ...

Preciouslittlething
Francia
24 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 29 de agosto de 2018

When I first began to use the app, I couldn't track the order. I asked for support and the support team immediately returned me and wrote me about the solution. Now it works! Both the app and the team are wonderful. Thank you very much.

Update: My order was delivered yesterday but in the track order page it's shown as "arrive airport" and no other details. For days there's shown the same status, but if I check the tracking number in internet, I can see more details. Because of this I give 2 stars.

Joyzzin
Turquía
22 días usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2017

Did not receive email to reset password. Waited long enough. Please help

Outdoor Awesome
Malasia
16 días usando la aplicación
3 de septiembre de 2020

Not happy with the support. I had to ask the same question 3 times. Every time someone else answered..

T.A.S. Amsterdam
Países Bajos
7 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 3 de septiembre de 2020

Hi Noura,

This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. I have dropped you a personal mail to understand things in detail and sort everything out.
Please check and allow us to make your experience a 5-star.
Looking forward to your reply.

Best,
Shahbaz

11 de mayo de 2017

Can't make it sync with my Shopify store

Trendyecom
Chile
3 días usando la aplicación
18 de octubre de 2017

Waaaayyyy too complicated and difficult to set up if you aren't tech savvy. Also, For a free app, every time I clicked on something I was directed to buy the premium....felt like a bait and switch.

Skatenstuff
Canadá
2 días usando la aplicación
29 de abril de 2020

M'as été conseillé, pas eu le temps de l'essayer ! Cette évaluation est arrivée avant la fin de sont installation.
A plus tard pour une évaluation plus constructive !

Glownight
Francia
1 día usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2015

Difficult to set up and doesn't have the features I need e.g. calculating shipping

Titan Design Technology
Australia
1 día usando la aplicación