Reseñas (4.599)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de agosto de 2020

sdasdsadasdasdasd asd asd asdasd asdasd a asd asd asd as dasd asdas das asda sd asd adsad asd asd asd as

Portal Retro
Brasil
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 18 de abril de 2020

Still looking into it. Will report back when I decide to keep or not. You'll need to write an review to use the free version.

Fitmetpit
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
4 de noviembre de 2021

Great app with easy interface! However, it would be much better if AliExpress Standart Shipping was integrated in the couriers list! And the live chat is really quick to help you!

Selene Cosm
Francia
37 minutos usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 4 de noviembre de 2021

I understand you are happy with the chat support; but would like to have the Ali Express standard shipping integrated in the couriers list.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Fecha de modificación: 4 de octubre de 2022

A good app really, however you gotta pay for a lot of the premium features which you can get for free with Track123

STAYYING ALIVE
Reino Unido
14 minutos usando la aplicación
13 de febrero de 2017

Its a useful app for tracking orders.

Smartskystore Com
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
8 minutos usando la aplicación
23 de agosto de 2017

They said it is free when using it as Shopify customer and customer will get email tracking notification, no SMS which requires PREMIUM services however when I fully configured the page the system took me to their website saying that it is unlimited tracking for FREE but NO EMAILS NOTIFICATIONS unless I spend $109 per month for 2000 consigments.

Cafazzini Com
Reino Unido
6 minutos usando la aplicación
12 de febrero de 2024

Aheadofstyles
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 13 de febrero de 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip