Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 4 octobre 2022

A good app really, however you gotta pay for a lot of the premium features which you can get for free with Track123

STAYYING ALIVE
Royaume-Uni
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2023

Very bad customer service. suddenly disappears or just not able to help. Shreyasi was the only competent one of all

STbracelets
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 23 février 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issue you encountered.

I would like to inform you that Royal Mail does not share data with any third party directly. AfterShip works with Royal Mail's subsidiary, Intersoft, to obtain shipment data. This data will only be sent to AfterShip if Royal Mail has obtained consent from the end-user (i.e. merchant) side.

If you need any further assistance please reach us through live chat or via email at support@aftership.com.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip

14 mai 2022

Pretty good app however the customization on the tracking page is rather lacking. The marketing has these examples of beautiful tracking pages but in reality, there is almost none. Other than that, pretty good service. Wish not that many things were behind a paywall but would recommend anyway.

Zumtech
Suède
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 15 mai 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our application and that we were able to meet your expectations.

It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and provide them with an engaging experience. I have noted your feedback related to the customization on the tracking page is somewhat lacking and have forwarded it to our product team.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Modifié le 4 décembre 2022

My initial experience with Aftership was fine. Despite it's inability to automatically link a tracking number to the corresponding carrier. What eventually got me fed up with their App, was extortionate paywalls behind common basic features; such as a custom tracking page. Which is now unavailable unless you pay over $110/Month. With the $11/Month Subscription, all tracking numbers are redirected to the generic aftership tracking page, with afterships own promotional texts everywhere. We have since moved onto better shopify apps, with smarter tracking algorithms and at fairer prices.

Wolph
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 novembre 2021

bon tracking. service client très réactif m^me si dès fois ils ne résolvent pas tout à fait ton problème

Shoestendances
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 28 novembre 2021

Je suis désolé de savoir que vos problèmes n’ont pas été résolus, même si le service client est très réactif.

Je suis désolé pour le désagrément que cela a pu vous causer. Vos commentaires ont été enregistrés, car nous nous efforçons constamment d’améliorer votre expérience avec notre application.

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour que votre expérience avec nous devienne meilleure.

Nous sommes disponibles 24/7. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@aftership.com.

Cordialement,
Rupam
Équipe AfterShip

5 octobre 2020

I'm not even sure what this plugin does beyond the basic capabilities for Shopify. $200 /month so customers can have a streamlined tracking page? no thanks

SaltWrap Store
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 6 octobre 2020

Hello,

We can have a quick discussion in order to explain the features, provided by AfterShip.

One of the members of the concerned team will reach out to you over the email.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

9 décembre 2021

Good app overall and a responsive support but same shipment is getting added multiple times as a few cases and thus, leading to loss of billing. Have been chasing the support for a month now but they seems to be passing the blame of other without checking from their end.

Growing Craft
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 9 décembre 2021

I am sorry to know that you are concerned about the same shipment being added multiple times and this has caused you a loss in billing.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Modifié le 12 août 2020

Just got it, looks okei. Had to "fix" little on the page first time i got in (pop-up from maker) so i did not need to start 14 day trail. But this is not so good i think. You should let people choose or have to upgrade after x trackings and so. Me that just started might not get all up in 14 days so i dont know what i need and not. but apart from that , looks good. And also do not "force" to review as this is doing now. take "away" or change that little and you will have more stars without asking/forcing me ;)

Dxaro
Norvège
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2021

Amit was so helpful to offer screen share attention to our customer's pending parcels left marked 'Returned To Sender'. But we found system limits user from updating status to reflect replacements sent.

United Sodas of America
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 17 juin 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

11 juin 2021

Just downloaded app, seems easy to navigate. happy to see how this helps my business. Im going to back track past orders

bnoelleextensions
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 11 juin 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Nitish
Team AfterShip