Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 avril 2024

Awesome app! They have been around for ages and it definitely shows as they are easily the best tracking app more importantly the customer service is one of the best on Shopify, its even better than shopify support haha! Rajat helped me out and is great, super patient and easygoing going and helpful! Definitely recommend

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

AfterShip is a game-changing order tracking and shipment management app for ecommerce businesses. As a seller with multiple stores, it has streamlined my operations by consolidating shipment tracking from various carriers into one user-friendly dashboard.

What stands out is the exceptional support from their team, particularly Priti. She guided me through the setup process with professionalism and a friendly attitude, ensuring I could fully utilize AfterShip's features without any hassle.

Priti's expertise and personalized solutions tailored to my business needs were truly impressive. Her commitment to providing top-notch support exceeded my expectations.

Overall, AfterShip has optimized my workflow and enhanced customer experience. The robust tracking capabilities, combined with outstanding support like Priti's, make it a highly recommended solution for ecommerce sellers.

The Gay Fashion Palace
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

I love this app. It's efficient and beneficial for myself and my customers. The customer service is amazing.

Snazzy Jahzzie LLC
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2024

Nitin was the most impressive support person I have come across on my ecommerce journey. I initially thought I might have to speak with the CEO, however, I believe that Nitin knows as much as he does. Thank you very much!!

Convo Props
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

I needed some help setting up everything, and it appears they have support that helped me by talking and explaining all the steps during the meeting. We spoke with Saransh, and he was very helpful.

D&ROutdoorOasis
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Thanks to Rajat, who solved the issue quickly and great response time.

The Fine Shop - UAE
Émirats arabes unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

I have been using multiple apps, but the AfterShip Tracking app stands out in terms of customer service. Their team is very attentive to feedback, always available to answer users' questions, and frequently communicate product updates or changes.

Sartorial Secrets
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2024

Really Appreciates the support of the tools and for sure, it is the greatest tracking tool on the shopify app store.
I use it on all my shop and can't do anything without. I particularly apreciate the notifications functions and the automatic binding with carriers

ALSANCIA
France
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

MUST HAVE APP ! Amazing customer support , Priti is absolutely outstanding with everything what I was asking her , one more time THANK YOU SO MUCH Priti ! , everything in that app is so easy to understand and effective to companies on them start as mine!

Wish you all the best !

www.glede.shop
Estonie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Very useful app. Communicating with customers according to their tracking status is very important to increase loyalty, and this app will help you do that.

Komorebi Stationery
Japon
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application