Avis (4 590)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 mai 2024

Great customer service. Rajat is very responsive and helpful.

Hello Slippers
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2024

Great app with a lot of features with detailed systems

iloinen
Japon
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

great assistance from Saransh Kesarwani, app still not working for me will update when it does. but service is amazing.

XDeGods
Australie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Excellent service from the team (Nitin), they clarified all my doubts.

Amsa Tienda en Línea
Mexique
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Very useful app. Communicating with customers according to their tracking status is very important to increase loyalty, and this app will help you do that.

Komorebi Stationery
Japon
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 avril 2024

Priti was amazing! Perfect! Everything that I asked was explained to me. I'd say I'm in love with this customer support. Very quick, you notice that you are talking to a human and not a machine. Priti was very helpful and kind.

Saransh was fabulous as well. She helped me claiming a gift. Very efficient!

TheDogIssue
Autriche
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 juin 2024

Aftership is very useful! Saransh responded promptly. It solved all my problems. Thank you!

FcxBeauty
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

I like the product. Currently using the Free version as we are under 50 shipments but looking to use full functionality soon.

Generation Eco Store
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2024

Everything is fine and I am happy with the support.

Ultimate Globes
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2024

Great app, free option until you reach certain amount of sales, Priti helped with everything I needed.

AGES OF ART
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application