AfterShip Tracking

AfterShip Tracking

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.7)
리뷰
리뷰 3678개
리뷰 200개
전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 81%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 200개
2023년 1월 24일에 편집됨

It's time to find an alternative.

It's one of those apps that require just TOO much attention from me as a store owner. There is always something, but usually it's billing or admin related. Horrible support and as a bonus their fees are getting ridiculous and the latest revelation that team members can only access the app when an additional "seat" is purchased which adds up to $120 for 3 stores in our case, is just not acceptable.

Buddha & Karma
싱가포르
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2023년 1월 24일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I would like to inform you that that the additional member seat is out of the plan and it will cost $10/mo.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward for your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2022년 12월 10일

This app is stealing our customers. You can never remove the "download aftership app" from emails that are sent to our customers. Fair? No!
AI is just a bluff it actually has no AI predictor for ETA as they promise so not worth even paying.

Cozy Nursery
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 3년
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2022년 12월 10일

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Could you kindly provide more information on the data that was stolen that you referred to? AfterShip does not save customer data, we get the information from the associated eCommerce platform, which was deleted after 120 days. However, we would be pleased to talk to you more about AI prediction or further issues over a brief meeting.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions or would like to check on our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2022년 12월 7일

Be Warned. Dealing with this company and its support is an absolute exercise in frustration. We're trying to cancel our account - which seems an impossibility. Simply go around and around with support over hrs. Pages throwing errors and no one seems to know.
We are somehow connected to an Automizley app account also - which is even more difficult to extract yourself from & remove associated Javascript from our theme files.
Total nightmare and no sense from support after 6 conacts

Epic Fly Rods
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 시간: 7년 초과
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2022년 12월 7일

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I do understand that you faced an issue while deleting the AfterShip account and it seems that the account was already closed. We would be happy to discuss this further with you over a quick meeting if you have any further issues. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com for any queries.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2022년 11월 18일

DO NOT INTEGRATE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION WITH THEM, THEY WILL KEEP CHARGING EVEN THE SUBSCRIPTION IS CANCELED. AND SUPPORT WILL NOT HELP YOU TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

Sheseelady
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 4년
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2022년 11월 18일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We're trying to connect you over email so that we can help you with the issue you are facing regarding the Payment for AfterShip.

We are actively working on your concern please be assured.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2022년 10월 24일

O aplicativo parece bom! mas não tem opção em português na versão free, ou seja, os emails de notificação estão em inglês e não da para editar ao menos o texto.

Pedirei
브라질
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2022년 10월 24일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues with features and price plans resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are actively working on your concern please be assured.

Our ‘Support Team' is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neha Karadi
Team AfterShip

2022년 9월 14일

This company falsely advertises "Auto Label Generation" to be included with the PRO level plan. This is a lie. This feature only works when you purchase an additional monthly subscription to their Postmen app, which is an additional $89/month.

Orucase
미국
앱 사용 시간: 24일
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2022년 9월 14일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues with features and price plans resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are actively working on your concern please be assured.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neha Karadi
Team AfterShip

2022년 8월 29일

The app itself is decent, the customer support is responsive and try their best to be helpful. But this app injects a Global Analytics tag to your site, storewide, that tracks all your customers behavior. This script ignores any GDPR laws, ignores any Cookie Consent popups and makes it impossible for any merchants within the EU to stay GDPR compliant. If your customer refuse cookies according to EU law, the script is still launched at every single page of your website. Aftership need to let store owners handle the Cookie Consent themselves, and also give us the chance to isolate the tracking to only their own tracking page / embedded onsite tracking. Right now, its just all a joke and not possible to take this developer or app serious for anyone having their base in Europe.

Bad.no
노르웨이
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2022년 8월 31일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence our Engineering team is working on priority on this. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team' is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2022년 8월 18일

Very money hungry greedy app, on the essentials plan and I cant get any access to many important features unless if I upgrade to their ridiculously expensive upgrade plan.

Portamenity
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2022년 8월 18일

We’re sorry to know that you are not happy with the app and pricing plans.

Please accept my sincere apology as you are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss to get it fixed. We've sent you an email for your time availability to fix all issues in one go.

We certainly are looking forward to earning back your trust back in our platform with our support.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip

2022년 8월 2일

Shopify now offers nearly all functionality that Aftership offers. I am cancelling my service after years now that they decided to charge an extra $100 per month to view transit stats, which was previously included in my plan. The company's management clearly doesn't understand how to treat customers. You can't take away features and then offer said features to customers for an extra $100 per month. Not sure what's wrong with this company, but I would avoid anything they build. You'll get progressively higher bills without explanation and then they will take away features you grew accustomed to in order to then turn around and offer them back to you for more money.

Bottles & Burps
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3년 초과
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2022년 8월 3일

We’re sorry to know that you are not happy with the app and new pricing plans.

We're in touch with development team to help you and get back to you soon by an email or chat.

Also, pease accept my sincere apology as you are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss to get it fixed. We've sent you an email for your time availability to fix all issues in one go.

We certainly are looking forward to earning back your trust back in our platform with our support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip

2022년 7월 20일에 편집됨

Support team is so bad. Most of the time they will forget to reply on their live chat system. You will ask a question and they'll say 'Let me check' and then leave you on read for hours. The support team is not trained at all for technical issues or questions. Really bad value for money.

The Foozie
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 대략 3시간
답글 Automizely & AfterShip개 2022년 7월 21일

We’re sorry to know that you are not happy with the customer service support and the app.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We certainly are looking forward to earning back your trust back in our platform with our support.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neha Karadi
Team AfterShip