AfterShip Tracking

AfterShip Tracking

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.7)
리뷰
리뷰 3678개
리뷰 2965개
전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 81%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 2965개
2023년 2월 3일

Really effective team, they responded within a few minutes. The staff is very friendly, Animesh helped me with my issues.

Teethly
프랑스
2023년 2월 2일

They are very helpful. They answered all my questions and helped me fix my issues. Thank you so much.

Custom Chic UK
프랑스
2023년 2월 2일

Customer Service is very helpful! They always respond quickly to my request. So far so good with Aftership!

Elite Truck
미국
2023년 2월 2일

o aplicativo é completo, tem otima assistencia em muitas linguagens, fui atendido em pouco tempo, e me ajudaram compreesivamente com todas as minhas duvidas

StartPlay
브라질
2023년 2월 2일

Great app. All my tracking numbers were properly identified as the correct carrier. It was a total disaster with another P app (falsely advertised their carrier + incorrectly identifying my carriers). I regret and I should have switched over to Aftership earlier. Their support, Aseem, has been helpful to my set up as well. Highly communicative. Thank you.

Gentle No More
싱가포르
2023년 2월 1일

It is a good app and the customer support was very nice and helpful, i can recommand to use this app for tracking!!

Shopwazz
독일
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
2023년 2월 1일

trés bonne application , fort utile , les assistants répondent rapidement aux questions en cas de problème
je le recommande vivement

BEKliner
벨기에
앱 사용 시간: 6일
2023년 1월 31일

Works great! I think this app helps a lot on order tracking. And it's service is also great, anyway, 5 stars is a must.

4T7
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
2023년 1월 30일

Assistance réactive et résolution de mon problème rapide. Merci pour votre aide......................

airstreamshop
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
2023년 1월 30일

Aseem was awesome ! He help me to resolve some hard tasks i had to done quickly ! And he gave me geat advices

BlueLift
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 14분