리뷰 (4,588)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 19일

Scammers. I have been a victim of this scam where my money was stolen.

Pole
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 10월 23일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I appreciate your time to jump over a quick screen share meeting and we are glad that we were able to help you with the refund.

Rest be assured, you are valuable to us and we really value your money.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

2022년 12월 7일

Be Warned. Dealing with this company and its support is an absolute exercise in frustration. We're trying to cancel our account - which seems an impossibility. Simply go around and around with support over hrs. Pages throwing errors and no one seems to know.
We are somehow connected to an Automizley app account also - which is even more difficult to extract yourself from & remove associated Javascript from our theme files.
Total nightmare and no sense from support after 6 conacts

Epic Fly Rods
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 12월 7일

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I do understand that you faced an issue while deleting the AfterShip account and it seems that the account was already closed. We would be happy to discuss this further with you over a quick meeting if you have any further issues. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com for any queries.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2020년 7월 8일

This company is an absolute disgrace. Never have we experienced such poor customer service in our professional life. We have orders stuck due to incorrect set up. This company will you hang your business out to dry. Please look at other apps this is by the far the worst tracking service on shopify! By a country mile!

Cali Tiger
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2020년 7월 9일

Thanks for your review, may I please request you to kindly reply to the email. We'll help fix any issue at your end.

2016년 9월 26일에 편집됨

Yes, This app is good for people with less than 100 shipments. Now, they started charging everyone who has above 100 shipments to be tracked. We have low value high volume shipments and we are ending up spending almost 40 to 60 $. It is a steep price to pay given that they advertise that everything is free here.

Enumu
인도
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2020년 11월 6일에 편집됨

AfterShip worked great for years, and then all of a sudden, the notifications to our customers started to make no sense. The *|ITEM_NAMES|* tag has been broken since the beginning of August 2020. Customers were receiving notifications with tracking numbers that didn't match with the product mentioned in the notification. It caused a CX nightmare. We opened a support ticket in the beginning of August when this began happening. Support said that they would have it fixed by October. That sounded like a long time to wait, but we waited. Now in the 3rd week of October the issue is still not fixed, and today we receive an update to the support ticket which states "We will certainly fix it this quarter". We've had to turn off AfterShip notifications while waiting for support to fix the problem. 6+ weeks later, we still can't send out shipping notifications to our customers and support hasn't been able to fix the problem. UPDATE: 11/6/20 - still doesn't work. When will the *|ITEM_NAMES|* tag be fixed?

WinkBeds
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2020년 10월 19일

Hello,

We are diligently working in order to implement the fix. It requires very careful implementation so that it should not impact the other function of the application.

Rest assured, We will keep you informed regularly about the progress.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

2018년 12월 4일에 편집됨

I'm extremely frustrated with the "support" for this app. I've used over a year and when I went to check on an order only then did I notice that I was being forced to pick a monthly payment plan. Ok fine, I had a balance of $23.00 so I tried to pick their Essential plan. I got an error and it would not allow it stating that I had a credit balance. Okaayy...so I contact "support" and I'm told to remove the app and reinstall and add a credit card since they stopped using Paypal. I did ALL of those things, still got the error to contact support which I did again. So I log into my account and they charged me an additional $10.00 within hours (I already had a credit balance of $23 and now it's $33.00. Support is of no help whatsoever. They talk in circles and will keep charging without an option to upgrade nor get your credit back. I've reported this issue to Shopify as well as removing the app. NOT worth the upgrade whatsoever.

Oh and if you decide to close your account because you're in an endless loop of not being able to upgrade nor getting help from support they get to "keep" your money.

---

I asked Shopify to help with the issue and they forwarded me back to the developer who again went around in circles never actually answering my questions or addressing the issue. At this point they can keep the $20. I will never recommend nor use this app again.

Andreabonelli
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2019년 6월 10일

It's way overpriced. Support is a joke.

Doesn't have any feature that you can't find elsewhere for half price and better support.

Airportag
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2022년 11월 18일

DO NOT INTEGRATE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION WITH THEM, THEY WILL KEEP CHARGING EVEN THE SUBSCRIPTION IS CANCELED. AND SUPPORT WILL NOT HELP YOU TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

Sheseelady
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 11월 18일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We're trying to connect you over email so that we can help you with the issue you are facing regarding the Payment for AfterShip.

We are actively working on your concern please be assured.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2020년 5월 22일에 편집됨

This app support is ridiculous. Anurag Pal, the lazy guy that dont want to help me with any of my problems. His words "AfterShip is just a tracking app, contact your courier for support"

Fuss Company®
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2020년 7월 2일

Used this for 3 years but now it's unbearable. Overpriced and tracking only really works a handful of times. The customer support only responds once a day so it a week+ to get anything fixed

Orange Bison
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년