리뷰 (4,587)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 9월 12일

Customer support is poor. Their software broke and they kept pointing me at Cloudflare to fix it when it was their implementation that had issues (specifically with SSL on the tracking and returns domains).

Way overpriced for the software. Would've cost about $15,000 a year for it but customer service is so poor that I decided to do without it.

UMZU
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2020년 9월 13일

Hi Umzu team,

Our enterprise sales team will reach out to you. We are in process of fixing the domain issue for returns and will sort it out this week.
I am sure you will give us a chance to rectify these problems and your experience will be much better from hereon.

Best,
Shahbaz

2021년 11월 30일

POUR LES BOUTIQUES FRANCAISES ATTENTION..
Les notifications sont en anglais, vous envoyez donc les notifications en france en anglais et si vous voulez les mettre en français vous devez payer 107 euros par mois, du délire.. autant dire que les boutiques françaises ne peuvent pas utiliser aftership à moins de payer très cher.. adieu, je vais chercher une autre application.

SAONI Boutique
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 11월 30일

Je suis désolé d'apprendre que vous craignez que les notifications soient envoyées en anglais au lieu du français et que vous ayez dû payer 107 euros/mois pour recevoir les notifications en français. Veuillez accepter mes sincères excuses pour l'expérience que vous avez vécue.

Votre avis a été enregistré. Vous êtes notre précieux utilisateur et nous nous engageons à fournir le meilleur support à tout moment. C'est pourquoi nous aimerions en discuter davantage avec vous. Nous allons sûrement résoudre tous vos problèmes et veiller à ce que vous soyez satisfait de nos services.

Notre « équipe d'assistance » est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 pour vous fournir de l'aide et résoudre tout problème que vous pourriez avoir.

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@aftership.com

Salutations,
Rupam
Équipe après le navire

2022년 8월 2일

Shopify now offers nearly all functionality that Aftership offers. I am cancelling my service after years now that they decided to charge an extra $100 per month to view transit stats, which was previously included in my plan. The company's management clearly doesn't understand how to treat customers. You can't take away features and then offer said features to customers for an extra $100 per month. Not sure what's wrong with this company, but I would avoid anything they build. You'll get progressively higher bills without explanation and then they will take away features you grew accustomed to in order to then turn around and offer them back to you for more money.

Bottles & Burps
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 8월 3일

We’re sorry to know that you are not happy with the app and new pricing plans.

We're in touch with development team to help you and get back to you soon by an email or chat.

Also, pease accept my sincere apology as you are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss to get it fixed. We've sent you an email for your time availability to fix all issues in one go.

We certainly are looking forward to earning back your trust back in our platform with our support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip

2022년 12월 10일

This app is stealing our customers. You can never remove the "download aftership app" from emails that are sent to our customers. Fair? No!
AI is just a bluff it actually has no AI predictor for ETA as they promise so not worth even paying.

Cozy Nursery
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 12월 10일

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Could you kindly provide more information on the data that was stolen that you referred to? AfterShip does not save customer data, we get the information from the associated eCommerce platform, which was deleted after 120 days. However, we would be pleased to talk to you more about AI prediction or further issues over a brief meeting.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions or would like to check on our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2018년 2월 21일에 편집됨

Excellent app! I used to spend A LOT of time tracking multiple parcels on multiple websites to ensure everything was going where and when it should. Now I can see all my shipments on a single webpage with clear status flags to tell me when all is well or where I need to chase things up.
And the developers even added a new courier for me when I flagged up that it wasn't on their system. How's that for good customer service!

UPDATE
We have now upgraded to the pro version of the app. It allows us to brand our tracking pages and links. I particularly love the way we can attach our Instagram feed to a customer's tracking page - we find that Instagram is the best social media for driving traffic, so we are keen to keep pushing that wherever possible. This is still the No. 1 app that we could not do without.

UPDATE JANUARY 2018
Unfortunately this app is now unable to track any consignments sent by Royal Mail in the UK, so it has become of very limited use (although it can still track other courier services). This is not any fault with Aftership - it is due to a restriction that Royal Mail have introduced (very unhelpfully!). My only complaint is that Aftership continues to import all UK Royal Mail shipments along with shipments sent via other couriers and then wants us to pay for these, even though they are not tracked. I have raised this issue with customer support several times, but just get a cut-and-paste respond that doesn't actually address the problem. For that reason I have dropped my star rating. But in the interests of fairness, it is worth noting that you will probably find this to be a very worthwhile app as long as you don't use the Royal Mail in the UK.

UPDATE FEBRUARY 2018
Unfortunately things have just got worse. To try and resolve the problem with Royal Mail items not being tracked, I simply removed it from my list of couriers. However, Aftership continues to import every single Royal Mail shipment from my online store. Tech support just send the same old cut-and-paste replies but don't actually do anything that fixes the problem.
With regret, I have to reduce my once rave review to a big fat raspberry and give it ZERO STARS (even though it won't actually let me give less than one). Time to uninstall and find something better. What a shame : (

Thatprotein
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2020년 11월 18일에 편집됨

Unfortunately, after over 2 years of using this app, I have to change my review. I really loved this app but in 2020 it was getting worse and worse... First, tracking statuses from French Post were not updated so my integration with other app (Judge.me review app) didin't work and my customers didn't receive any demand about reviews and, of course, were not notificated about their shipments. Than, after I let them know about this issue, they changed something in their API I think and few days ago I realized that since 120 days at least (because I can't see any further history) they add my tracking numbers by French Post twice! Once it's added by Shopify integration and the second one is by their API. So I was overbilled for months! You better check your bills if they don't double your tracking numbers. And as a solution they told me to remove the Shopify integration so the tracking number would be added only once... What?! And what about other features for my store which this app should give me? And what about all my money which I already overpaid for all these months? They really don't even feel guilty for all of this and me, I feel robbed. So, after two years I have to uninstall this app because I don't trust these people anymore. Too bad. I'm switching to another app.

S Medio
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2013년 12월 26일

If they figure out their damn sever blows and is always slow, I would give this app a 5 star rating.

Wellness Fitness and Nutrition
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2020년 2월 28일에 편집됨

Most apps cancel your subscription after you delete it from your Shopify site. These guys will happily keep charging until you find out for yourself. Reflects badly on the Shopify brand as well to let customers be shafted in this unscrupulous manner.

Ocha Co
일본
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2019년 3월 26일에 편집됨

This app does not provide my clients with their tracking information. I have used other apps that work better than this one.

EDIT: (26/3/2019) The app does not sync my orders successfully. Stay away if you want the app to do the work seamless.

For love For Dogs
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 7월 20일

Aftership has completely failed in tracking and destroyed our customers tracking last 6 months.

We would like to ban this group for ever.

They demand huge money to run small apps.

It is not worth to have it.

We are uninstalling this apps for ever.

Inaaz.biz
인도
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과