Omtaler (4 650)

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 83 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 9 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
4. august 2020

The app does not collect all my shippings automatically and not even when I sync the shop manually. I can not find how to solve that issue.

Rosewall.se
Sverige
11 måneder bruker appen
5. juni 2019

Great app in theory. I like that I can easily track all my shipments from a single dashboard and have a custom URL with my shop name as a subdomain. However I don't like that the app is disjointed. If I click on the app in Shopify, I am taken to my aftership admin portal, which is only useful to see store connections. I then have to navigate from there to my aftership webapp - once you finally get there we then have another problem...

Aftership doesn't seem to support Aliexpress Standard Shipping carrier with a 'DP' prefix or Fedx starting with '91' (which is what I use the most) and even other carriers such as China EMS (ePacket) which does seem to work, I do not get as much tracking detail as I would on Cainiao.

Or maybe its just me and I haven't set it up correctly. I'll eat my words if someone from aftership can show me how to make this work as I expect!

EZ Tech
New Zealand
10 måneder bruker appen
11. juni 2021

Just downloaded app, seems easy to navigate. happy to see how this helps my business. Im going to back track past orders

bnoelleextensions
USA
9 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 11. juni 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Nitish
Team AfterShip

8. november 2015

Hello , i try to update my profile but it does not respond , i tried other browsers but nothing , it says updated but does not update when you go back again to profile settings.

Ilife Online Store
USA
9 måneder bruker appen
17. juni 2021

Amit was so helpful to offer screen share attention to our customer's pending parcels left marked 'Returned To Sender'. But we found system limits user from updating status to reflect replacements sent.

United Sodas of America
USA
9 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 17. juni 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

29. august 2017

Honestly I hadn't gotten time to use it before constantly plagued with this notice to review it so here I am.

Happytrunks
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
29. desember 2019

im not good with code so it not working but ill have to copy and paste some codes or somthing so ill try it soon

Four Fluffy Paws
Storbritannia
7 måneder bruker appen
Redigert 10. november 2020

Bonne page de trackage de colis
Outil très ergonomique et facile à prendre en main
Service client très bien : disponible, rapide pour répondre Par contre les notifications d'email de fonctionnent pas. Notamment la première INFO RECEIVED qui est remplacé par la notif Shopify par défaut

Passion Fruit Shop
Frankrike
6 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 10. november 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Kindly note that if you enable the notifications then it will not send notifications for previously added tracking number notifications will be sent for the newly added tracking numbers.

We have also sent a separate mail to you.

8. februar 2018

In general a great tool but it has is weaknesses. The greatest weaknesses in my opinion and options which are missing:

- possibility to send beautiful branded email notifications....just plain text possible at the moment.

- multi language support for email and text notifications based on destination country or shopify tag

- personalized sender name for text messages like shopify offers

- option to define the time when AfterShip updates tracking information. All clients are in different time zones. It would be great to update tracking on personalized requests. I.e 7 am in the morning and 7pm at night...it would be more precise and useful for my clients. Sometimes they get out of delivery notifications at 2pm which is really late.

Just my thoughts to make it the best tool in world.

Acquaalpes Com
Østerrike
7 måneder bruker appen
29. september 2016

Cant add money to the account no matter what I choose to do it with.

Vapel1fe
Canada
7 måneder bruker appen