AfterShip Order Tracking , 4 326 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 83 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 10 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
Redigert 16. november 2023

Update: CS reached out and was able to offer a true credit for the issues we had. I appreciated the proactive gesture and Ankush was very polite on our call. I'd just say for any future users: avoid the CS chat if you can. Get someone to talk to you and everything goes much smoother.

Customer service is awful. Our app hadn't been working for over a month because of an import issue on their end. When they figured out the solution, it spammed all of our customers with old and outdated tracking emails. They said those emails were "an expected outcome"—they could have at least warned us that was the expected outcome so we could turn off our automated emails. When asking for some kind of credit to make up for the fact that their system didn't work for over a month (not to mention the CS headache), they told us we had to UPGRADE to redeem the discount offered for their error.

Pure Project
USA
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 14. november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We would like to update you that the Pro 1k plan is no longer available. Nevertheless, because you were unable to use AfterShip tracking services due to an issue, our development team has fixed the concern for you. Upon investigating the matter, it is evident that our team could have communicated more effectively regarding the expected outcome of the solution. We acknowledge the oversight in not providing advance notice about the potential impact on automated emails. We have accepted your feedback and will definitely work on this.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2. januar 2024

could not type anything into the help chat. was weird. it is working now

Get Outside
USA
14 dager bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 3. januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate all forms of feedback as it enables us to improve our products/services and enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you.

Your concerns are important to us. We would like to inform you that our chat option is typically available 24/7. If you encountered any issues while typing in the chatbox, it may have been due to network or browser problems. Alternatively, our team is also available via email, and you can always reach out to us at support@aftership.com. We have taken note of your feedback and will work on addressing it. Please let us know if you require any further assistance so that we can provide you with the best possible solution. ​We value your business and eagerly anticipate your feedback to enhance your overall experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

10. desember 2023

Support of this app is very good. Just needed help and they not only answered my questions but connected on a video call with me

Be Freedom
Australia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 11. desember 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

17. november 2023

Help has been super helpful

I Love My Freedom
USA
Rundt 4 år bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 18. november 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

28. januar 2024

Assistant sanrash was very helpful he helped me with everything I asked

SplurgeItOfficial
Storbritannia
8 dager bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 29. januar 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

23. oktober 2023

I can't say enough good things about this app. It has truly been a game-changer for our business. From the moment we started using it, we noticed a significant improvement in our order tracking and customer satisfaction.

Fabric of Cultures
Italia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 24. oktober 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our application and services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

10. desember 2023

So far so good with an hour looking through the options and customising for a basic store setup

Pedal & Ride
Storbritannia
Rundt 3 timer bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 11. desember 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

21. februar 2024

Priya was helpful and very knowledgeable. Services could be further improved though if agents could be more patient and guide me through the steps bit-by-bit instead of just a walk in the park (by sending a screenshot of the 'settings' and expecting me to know where to locate it).

Last but not least, I would have preferred it if Aftership's agents could offer to help us integrate everything properly instead of us trying to navigate the whole app interface and syncing everything all by ourselves.

Also, as someone who values my privacy, I do not really fancy the idea of screen-sharing (video-calling) to show me how to do it, great suggestion but no thanks for me please.

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 22. februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate all forms of feedback as it enables us to improve our products/services and enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We understand that you would have preferred a more patient and guided approach from our agents, especially when it comes to navigating our platform and integrating everything properly. We intended to offer a screen-sharing not video-calling option as a means to provide step-by-step assistance, ensuring a smoother process for you. However, We completely respect your privacy and understand your preference.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

14. november 2023

Help was easy and successful!

Five Dragonflies
USA
Rundt 23 timer bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 15. november 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2. oktober 2023

bon service de support

TECIN HOLDING
Frankrike
10 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 3. oktober 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip