AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.469 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de outubro de 2023

Great service, Nitin solved problem straightaway! Awesome.

Snuggly Sprites
Austrália
6 meses usando o app
3 de dezembro de 2023

I really appreciate the help from Aftership customer service

The Zedex
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
16 de dezembro de 2023

Es ist eine App mit einem großartigem Support! Die App ist sehr gut und einfach aufgebaut. Empfehle sie jedem Anfänger.

Black Shadows
Alemanha
23 dias usando o app
23 de outubro de 2023

I can't say enough good things about this app. It has truly been a game-changer for our business. From the moment we started using it, we noticed a significant improvement in our order tracking and customer satisfaction.

Fabric of Cultures
Itália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 24 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our application and services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Data de edição: 28 de junho de 2023

I spoke with SHREYASI and she was able to answer my questions regarding an error on the slug. I hope this will be resolved now.

SPARK PAWS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
18 de maio de 2023

Really helpful, they are fast and recommended. every must try there app and support team............................
Thank ANkit

MOEFLAVOR - Waifu Inspired Fashion and Lingerie Store
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
22 de maio de 2023

The app is absolutely wonderful, easy to use and very handy when operating an e-commerce business. We are able to track all of our customer's orders in one place and we can send our customers automated tracking updates in real-time which help us boost our customer experience

StarPower Advance Solar Technology
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
10 de dezembro de 2023

So far so good with an hour looking through the options and customising for a basic store setup

Pedal & Ride
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

23 de agosto de 2023

Quick assistance from the customer service team who helped me resolve my issue..............................

Official Parissa® Store
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
1 de junho de 2023

Amazing support, we got into a call and they help me solve my issue. shreyasi was of great help- I recommend the app although is expensive

Wanda Supply
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app