AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.326 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de março de 2023

Amazing support from the customer team !!very easy to use it!!
I start used and I already love it !!!!!

eliteflame
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de março de 2023

My app don't integration with Shopify for import orders, Debashish helped me fix this issue he took me over the call and helped me out., The Support representative was really helpful and understood my concern. He took care of all my issues and addressed them patiently, marketing@navissi.com

Navissi Clothing ♡
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
31 de outubro de 2023

Great customer service

GlowPebble
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
25 de março de 2023

Debashish was very kind and helped me resolve my issues. I am happy the customer service is so responsive and helpeful!

HouseofQuruxleys
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
16 de março de 2023

Very well suited for large quantities of shipping units with different shipping service providers. Fast and competent customer service. Generally also very good for analyses of the shipments.

Freiluftkind
Alemanha
11 meses usando o app
18 de abril de 2023

Good and fast customer service. Helped me to give answers to my questions. Starting using the app for my business.

ZANSSY
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
30 de maio de 2023

Ankit was very helpful & answered all my questions. He hopped on a call and walked me through different feautures

Emerson Coast
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
6 de junho de 2023

Excellent customer service. Got me started quickly..................................................

Lovable Presents
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
8 de abril de 2023

Had very good support by Debashish banerjee to set up my aftership account thank you so much for quick support step by step

Aariya's flair shop
Austrália
6 meses usando o app
2 de outubro de 2023

So far so good. the price isn't great and the amount of add on cost is ridiculous. The only thing wrong with this service is the price.

Rue Saint-Patrick
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 3 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

If you feel that our plans are costly, we will help you with upgrading the plan at an affordable as per company policy.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip