Avaliações (4.652)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de julho de 2024

they overcharge even after the i made sure the subscription is the right one and when you show them the chat history i just get to hear oh we will get back to you be email

Gozygear Company
Canadá
11 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 5 de julho de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We genuinely value all forms of feedback, as it allows us to enhance our products and services, ensuring a better experience for our customers.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Our goal is to provide exceptional service, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. Your concerns are important to us.

Upon reviewing your case, we noted that you reached out regarding the charge for the Premium plan following the 7-days premium trial period. We have credited your account to cover the invoice, so no further payment is required from you.

We highly value your business and have sent you an email with additional details. We look forward to your response so that we can further improve your experience with us.

For any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us via the live chat option available on your account, or email us at support@aftership.com.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip

19 de maio de 2024

The customer service is non existent. Emailed with an urgent query and have been waiting for days. FYI I am on the paid plan with this app. No response at all and have followed up multiple times now. Very disappointed.

Zukyun Beauty
Hong Kong, RAE da China
7 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 21 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are dissatisfied with the support, which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

Additionally, we have checked but could not find any conversation over chat or email. As we were unable to locate any emails with your email ID or the store name - Zukyun Beauty.

To address this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to provide a great customer service and support experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Data de edição: 8 de abril de 2024

not sure why am being charged even after uninstalling it

Stylespeeds
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 24 de março de 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the charges applied to your account which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

21 de setembro de 2023

Horrible customer service. Think twice before you install with a subscription. Have been emailing and chatting with their "customer support" to cancel our subscription and they spent 24 hours giving me the run around an stalling the request by telling me " give me 3-5 minutes to check on this request " and then disappear for hours. I finally figured out how to cancel the subscription on my own. Beware before signing up!

HOLISTIC VYBEZ
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 22 de setembro de 2023

We are sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our customer service. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. It appears that there was some confusion regarding whether you wanted to cancel the entire subscription or just the Protection subscription, which led to the delay in resolving your request. We appreciate your patience as we needed to cross-check with the respective team to ensure your request was handled correctly. We will use your feedback to improve our communication and service processes. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@aftership.com, and we'll do our best to assist you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Team, AfterShip

27 de outubro de 2023

This app does nothing for you on the basic PAID plan. You're better off using a free tracking site. If you want ANYTHING extra (like a custom URL for your tracking so it doesn't show THEIR name in the URL) you have to pay $239.00 A MONTH!! Customer support sucks too, all they do is give you links to read articles when you have a question. I'm uninstalling this app and I JUST installed it.

The Nichole Collection
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 28 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you are not happy with the pricing of the app.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

7 de dezembro de 2023

Absolutely HORRIBLE customer support. Sent 5 emails but never got any reply. Got charged three times without even using the app.

Namas
Estônia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We have checked and found that you have reopened the store and the charges were added to your billing.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

13 de janeiro de 2024

Absolutely useless customer service from Ankit. They take no responsibility for their partners that plugin to their software. It's ridiculous. Awful, awful customer service and the software is pretty awful too. Can't believe it's so expensive.

WallPanels.com.au
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 14 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the support you have got which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

28 de outubro de 2023

Terrible experieince. back and forward with their support staff with NO SOLUTION STILL TO THIS DATE. I was charged 70 euro for nothing! CAREFUL with this app, we used it for tracking but they were importing our orders which racked up a 70 euro bill which we didnt know off! There support has helped us with nothing either. I would give it 0 stars if I could. Still no help!!!!!

Loverdock
Irlanda
2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 29 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our services and provide a better experience for our users.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you are not happy with the extra shipment charges. It is important to note that you are currently subscribed to our Essential 100 plan, which includes allowances for up to 100 shipments per month. Any shipments exceeding this limit will incur an additional charge of $0.08 per shipment.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

5 de dezembro de 2023

App doesn't work, seems to be linked to someone else's business and Aftership saying this isn't the case even after providing screenshots stating this. Seems the apps on Shopify need some better vetting process as too many frauds getting around

Design 10
Austrália
10 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our users.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

It appears that the issue come from the synchronization of previous credentials, leading to the encountered problem.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

19 de outubro de 2023

Scammers. I have been a victim of this scam where my money was stolen.

Pole
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 23 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I appreciate your time to jump over a quick screen share meeting and we are glad that we were able to help you with the refund.

Rest be assured, you are valuable to us and we really value your money.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com