AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.537 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de novembro de 2017

Useless without notifications unless you pay...

Grey Stores
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
7 de junho de 2018

The customer can ONLY track their order with the tracking number... NOT using their email address or Order ID. This will not help with customer service unless the customer can input their email or ID to track.... they usually dont have the tracking number!

Soalpha
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2017

When it works, it is great, but most of the time it doesn't work.

Takes several days to hear back from support. The same tracking numbers displaying information at 17track.net show not information with aftership.

Aceroptic
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de maio de 2019

Muy caro su producto. Hay más baratos en el mercado

Willingss.com
Peru
8 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de maio de 2020

THE APP IS SO G0OD BUT i cannot fix only one couriers which is china ems epacket please help me with it

uniquelebal
Índia
6 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 21 de maio de 2020

Thanks for the review, can you please respond to the email sent. We'll check and fix.

10 de novembro de 2017

not so human kind, i can't get email, can't login, can't find my password....

Honeycreepers Direct
China
5 meses usando o app
1 de outubro de 2020

I don’t know yet as I think the app is forcing me to review before I can use it even, I have to review before using?? I will let everyone know once I have had it for a month at least

Lubelar
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 1 de outubro de 2020

Hello,

I understand your concern.

One of our support members will get in touch with you for help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

Data de edição: 19 de junho de 2020

Wont let me upgrade app. I cant uninstall it just because i want to upgrade, ive already setup a lot of things in there.

Lady Like Store
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 18 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for your review, please respond to the email sent to you.

5 de dezembro de 2019

The app is good, but the incorrect phone number for Fedex UK is embedded in the customers notifications, which means all our customers contact us complaining they cannot get through to Fedex to arrange a new delivery. Aftership claims they cannot change this until Fedex contacts them with an update. We have used Fedex UK for 11 years and the phone number used by Aftership has never been in use. The app is useless to us until the correct information is added.

XBODY UK
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
24 de junho de 2018

CONFUSING TO SAY THE LEAST. COSTUMER SERVICE IS NOT GOOD ETHER, LOOKS LIKE IT IS FOR PEOPLE THAT HAS TIME AND IS VERY TECH SAVVY

White Pearlys Cool Stuff
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app