AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.534 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de novembro de 2015

Difficult to set up and doesn't have the features I need e.g. calculating shipping

Titan Design Technology
Austrália
1 dia usando o app
13 de abril de 2021

Meh. Nothing special. Also, after I un-installed the app they kept charging me for 2 months until I asked why and couldn't give me very good answer. be careful of these sneaky ppl!

little luba
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience, customer satisfaction is always the number one priority for us.

We have gone through the chat transcripts and working on the solution. We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

AfterShip Team

10 de abril de 2020

Very nice app, useful...............................................................................................................

DutchDiamond
Países Baixos
40 minutos usando o app
22 de março de 2020

The app seems useful but didn't do it's job in my case. Tried tracking an USPS order but it didn't find anything, while the official website does. Uninstalled..

RelievedBody
Itália
13 minutos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 6 de abril de 2020

Hi user,
Please reply to the email sent to you.
We will try to help you with tracking the parcel and a demo to help settle you with the app.

4 de abril de 2017

I didn't sell anything yet,people like but doesn't buy.
I don t know what s wrong.

Life Style Clothing
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

Frist week Skincare
Índia
5 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 2 de maio de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We have checked that you contacted us for a trial extension which we have extended.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip