AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.321 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de fevereiro de 2017

Summary
This app gives us the option to use a store branded tracking service.

The good
It supports a lot of couriers. It syncs. It has an app. It is affordable. And it is everything that you want it to be.

The bad
Delayed by 12-24 hours.
And some couriers from aliexpress are not supported.

Overall
It is good. I am using it right now. :)

Trendsetterph
Filipinas
9 dias usando o app
9 de maio de 2021

Great app for order tracking and also easy to deal with returns. Would definetly recommend using it.

BEAUTY BLENDE
Índia
9 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 9 de maio de 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. In case of any queries, feel free to reach out to us via chat option 24*7. We will be happy to assist you.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

27 de julho de 2014

Its a very useful app. I would like to receive more information on the app from developer. Thanks.

h.u.n.t Lifestyle
Índia
8 dias usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2018

Great sercive. Really efficient

The Three Elephants Good Pretty Cheap
Ilhas Cayman
8 dias usando o app
7 de abril de 2021

Would be nice when using the notification history if you could track by order id. Amazon frequently ships an order using multiple shipments. I cannot track all notifications for an order just using the tracking number.

Scentennials Products
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 7 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your Suggestion.

We will definitely look at it.
Please let us know if you have any issues. Our support team is available 24X7 and also you email us at support@aftership.com.

AfterShip Team

13 de maio de 2017

This app saves me so much time. The desktop version is incredible. I gave 4 stars because I would love to see the Android app be improved.
Do not hesitate to go with Aftership. It's simply amazing.

Hykso
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2020

I have not tested the app yet as i haven't got any sales, only had my store up for a day and aftership has already come across professional and easy to use.
But most of all the support staff helped me understand the app the most, they replied really quickly and answered all the questions i had. I will update the review to 5 stars when i get orders and see if it works properly!

FitBench
Reino Unido
7 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de abril de 2020

I'm gonna use this app to track my orders on a daily basis. The free version is only available after leaving a review like this one. But it's worth it

FLYDOWN
Itália
7 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de agosto de 2017

These App was a Good app !!

Check my store & help me to get my first Order : www.rebaystore.com

Marocain Market
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
2 de junho de 2014

I am not the hi-tech know how person but this stuff is absolutely awesome, i have no need to hire a techni guy to programe tracking tool on my page

pickupvn
Vietnã
6 dias usando o app