Avaliações (4.645)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de outubro de 2020

Easy set up. Only problem that I have is I'm unable to chose manually my local carrier from the dropdown many in the order page.

The Fandom Frenzy
Malásia
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 12 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. In order to discuss the issue further, we have sent you an email on your registered email address.

You can also contact us via the chat option in your AfterShip account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24X7.

29 de agosto de 2014

Well presented App - solves the problem of missing couriers from the Shopify shipping confirmation email template

ROSE MORRIS
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
13 de março de 2015

Great app! The best part of this app is that it easily incorporates into your customer's order history page for fast acquisition of shipment status. That has helped reduce customer service calls and valuable time that can be used elsewhere.

My only complaint is that customers will have to already know their tracking information in order to use this feature. I would love to have the ability to let customers use their email address or order # to get their tracking information.

Overall, I am pretty satisfied and support is quick to respond.

Vital 4U®
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
7 de outubro de 2013

Fantastic app, the graphic chart shows you exactly how many parcels are on the road longer than promised to your customer and gives you control over the performance of your courier.

Customer service is excellent.

Stefan Hoeckenreiner, www.allaboutpods.ie
(compatible coffee pods for Nespresso machines)

AllAboutPods
Irlanda
Quase 6 anos usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2014

Great functionality. Makes eCommerce truly global

FOLKBRIDGE
Índia
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2014

Just added the app and haven't used it yet but have heard good things so I have high expectations!!

Halo
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2022

They have helpful customer service and are always available. We use the free plan and it works great.

Diabetic Warehouse
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

Data de edição: 16 de outubro de 2018

This app is an excellent app for high volume sales. However, Afterships free program doesn't come close to what Shopify provides for the customers. Shopify will email the customer on your behalf, give them a customized thank you for shopping with us page with a button to continue shopping after they have checked the status of their order, and a product picture of what they ordered. Aftership does not provide that to the customer, at least not on the free plan. Aftership only gives the customer tracking information on the free program. Where does aftership shine? Aftership shines with the seller, not really the customer, at least, not on the free plan. The seller can monitor what's happing with their packages. If you have a high volume of sales Aftership will work well for the seller. Customer service will respond to you, but it may take a day or two. I've only had one email that they didn't answer. The other emails they responded too, and I figured out how to fix the error that I sent on the email they didn't reply! I'm still under two weeks with this app, but that's what I've noticed so far. Hope this helps.

Heaven Invading Earth 1
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
19 de julho de 2017

Just installed the app. Had a couple of questions so emailed support and they got back to me. It will now mean that we don't have to track for customers who want to know where their seat is outside of our Shopify/Aftership backend and app. This is a big time saver. We'll see how it goes and may in the future step up to include Afterhip's Premium capacity.

Blackdragonseats
Austrália
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2017

So far not happy with Customer Support.. I've sent 2 emails in 2 days with no response.. I like the App in general.. Shows many features for the free version

Ironfitwear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app