AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.466 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de outubro de 2020

I used this app for the tracking page and I'm glad I decided to. If your thinking about getting it, you should.

1331 CANDLES, LLC
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 6 de outubro de 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. You can share your suggestions with us so that we can keep improving our app.

You can reach us on support@aftership.com, our support team is available 24x7.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

5 de novembro de 2013

Works well for Australia Post. Good App!

High Mountain Tea
Austrália
2 minutos usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2020

I love the way how easy aftership integrates with shopify in a few simple steps. Even a 3 year old can do it. Great work team. Keep it up.

fishingbuddi
África do Sul
3 minutos usando o app
20 de novembro de 2013

they make it so simple to set up and connect to your shopify website. I am already thinking of upgrading

Capital Butane
Estados Unidos
24 de março de 2014

So far so good. Great app and easy to embed. This is such a great feature to offer customers.

Modern Bar Stools
Estados Unidos
18 de abril de 2014

So far so good! Hoping this free shipping app looks great and our customers will love it - easy installation!

Weekend Casual
Estados Unidos
23 de outubro de 2014

Great apps, easy to integrate with Shopify

Logidis Webstore
Maurício
29 de junho de 2017

So far so good... Works well and does the job. My only concern is that many times it shows "tracking does not exist" for a while before the tracking appears.

Drink Healthy Today
Estados Unidos
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Sebago.com
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly value all forms of feedback as it helps us to continuously improve our products and services, and ultimately enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We are always open to suggestions and appreciate understanding the needs of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.

If you require any assistance with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or by emailing us at support@aftership.com. We are committed to ensuring that your experience with us is nothing short of exceptional and we strive to earn a 5-star rating from you.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip

16 de abril de 2024

InLuck.us by In Luck
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 17 de abril de 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip