Avaliações (4.652)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 10 de agosto de 2022

UPDATE: Since the review was posted Shahvaz from the support team reached out and offered a solid remedy to the situation. --
TERRIBLE support, literally the worst customer support team I've ever experienced in my career. I've wrote a full page describing our billing issue (they overcharged us thousands of dollars to date) and requested escalation and real help. I've had 7 failed attempts to try to resolve this issue in a friendly manner. All I got is 5 diffeent agents that never read or looked into any of the case history and were literally each worst then the previous. Look elsewhere - other apps are cheaper and better and don't have deep business misconducts like these guys do.

Kewlioo
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 27 de julho de 2022

We’re sorry to know that you are not happy with the customer service support and the app.

Please accept my sincere apology as you are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss billing and charges issues to get it fixed. We've sent you an email for your time availability to fix all issues in one go.

We certainly are looking forward to earning back your trust back in our platform with our support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip

18 de outubro de 2017

Would be better if it had translations.

Raw Foodie
México
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de março de 2021

We've been using Aftership for a few years. It is a great app, but we are now going uninstall and use Shopify's default shipping notifications. One thing to be aware of if you are considering this app, is that you will be forced to pay an extra $10/mo for an SSL. If you don't, your customers will see a 'not safe' message on your tracking page. Other than that, it works as well as they say it does.

Cloud 9 Expressions
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2023

Animesh was great. Resolved my issue fairly quickly. So far we like using it which has been great. Thank you

Welder Nation
Canadá
Quase 4 anos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

18 de fevereiro de 2021

This app solved some of the compliance issues we had with allowing customer self service, the only trouble we ran into was on attempting to setup and invitations of additional users. One of the invited users somehow created a separate instance. Customer support was extremely quick with response and we were able to resolve the issue immediately.

Youtheory
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
Mukul Saxena

8 de julho de 2014

Very good app! I still am wondering if I ought to stop some of the notifications on my Shopify store or if I ought to rely on the notifications from AfterShip premium. Definitely worth the Premium price to customize notifications and have the embedded track number in their account. I like that they charge per shipment and it is nominal. My only negative is that it is a little tricky to test, but maybe because I'm a newb.

Monkey Suit Vintage
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
29 de outubro de 2013

Just uploaded the app and trying it out. Integration was easy.

Wellafide
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
2 de abril de 2020

It works pretty well and it's quite user friendly. Large choice of carriers as well, all around the world.

jeffreysibiza.com
Espanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
5 de outubro de 2020

I used this app for the tracking page and I'm glad I decided to. If your thinking about getting it, you should.

1331 CANDLES, LLC
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 6 de outubro de 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. You can share your suggestions with us so that we can keep improving our app.

You can reach us on support@aftership.com, our support team is available 24x7.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

25 de julho de 2021

I'd love to be able to use the customer notifications with the free plan, but unfortunately that is not available. I wanted the branding removed from the tracking page, and the customer support was great with helping me out. Very friendly and competent.

Seated Home
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 25 de julho de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am sorry; as of now the feature to send notifications is not available on Free plan.
Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.
You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com
We will try our best to ensure that you always experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Team AfterShip