AfterShip Order Tracking , 4 443 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de novembro de 2020

Fast response and he could speak in german. I was surprised! Thanks for the support! I appreciate that

neonvibe
Alemanha
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 5 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for your review. Do let me know if you have any suggestions or feedback for us.

You can always reach out to us via the chat window available at the bottom right corner of your AfterShip account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24X7.

Kind regards,
Mudit

16 de agosto de 2020

great added it straight away it was easy to use and took minutes to set up also i found it less stressful

JKD2020
Reino Unido
3 days usando a aplicação
11 de março de 2014

I'm amazed at the easiness of integrating it into my website. And even more impressed that it caters the courier in my country.

earthpedlar
Malásia
2 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de junho de 2020

Experiencia perfecta de usuario en todo momento, ágil y practica. 100% recomendable a todos los usuarios.

mqrket
Espanha
2 days usando a aplicação
2 de dezembro de 2021

customer service was great, they were helpful, polite and answered back quickly! I am still playing around with the app but I like it so far

My Token Of Love
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 2 de dezembro de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@aftership.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Shahvaz
Team AfterShip

12 de setembro de 2021

This app's pricing structure is very nice for beginners, it's free till we reach certain orders. Not very intuitive to use though! I wish there was an idiot-proof tutorial for all beginners to learn how to use the app!

Sugar Aura
Singapura
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 13 de setembro de 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. Really happy to know that you liked the pricing structure of the AfterShip app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is great to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

I understand you want tutorials for beginners in the app. I am sorry for the inconvenience; however we have registered your feedback and will definitely pass it on to our product team.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team AfterShip

21 de setembro de 2022

This App is really amazing, it helps my customers track their orders. Great customer support as well.

INTUITIVE WATCHES
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 21 de setembro de 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

28 de outubro de 2020

Good customer service, only Ali standard shipping integration missing... its a little minus expecially for those who are just starting and using the aliexpress directly

Eazy Chains
Canadá
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 28 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments.

We will try to integrate "AliExpress standard shipping" and hopefully will be available in the future.

Let us know if you have any further questions. You can contact us at support@aftership.com (24X7).

Best Regards,
Nitesh Pandey

2 de outubro de 2020

Recently installed this product, currently in the testing phase, though there are many interesting features

Windech
Itália
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 5 de outubro de 2020

Hello,

We are committed to helping you further.

One of our support members will get in touch with you for help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

Editado a 4 de maio de 2021

Due to shipping delays that have been very frustrating, I needed a way to stay updated on all of my tracking this app has really helped me to do that. It's very organized and helpful.

SodaGlitter
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 4 de maio de 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Glad to know that AfterShip app is living up to your expectations. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience the best one.

Regards,
Team AfterShip