AfterShip Order Tracking , 4 531 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 maj 2024

The customer service is non existent. Emailed with an urgent query and have been waiting for days. FYI I am on the paid plan with this app. No response at all and have followed up multiple times now. Very disappointed.

Zukyun Beauty
Hongkong SAR
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 21 maj 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are dissatisfied with the support, which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

Additionally, we have checked but could not find any conversation over chat or email. As we were unable to locate any emails with your email ID or the store name - Zukyun Beauty.

To address this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to provide a great customer service and support experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

7 december 2022

Be Warned. Dealing with this company and its support is an absolute exercise in frustration. We're trying to cancel our account - which seems an impossibility. Simply go around and around with support over hrs. Pages throwing errors and no one seems to know.
We are somehow connected to an Automizley app account also - which is even more difficult to extract yourself from & remove associated Javascript from our theme files.
Total nightmare and no sense from support after 6 conacts

Epic Fly Rods
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 7 december 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I do understand that you faced an issue while deleting the AfterShip account and it seems that the account was already closed. We would be happy to discuss this further with you over a quick meeting if you have any further issues. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com for any queries.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

8 juli 2020

This company is an absolute disgrace. Never have we experienced such poor customer service in our professional life. We have orders stuck due to incorrect set up. This company will you hang your business out to dry. Please look at other apps this is by the far the worst tracking service on shopify! By a country mile!

Cali Tiger
Australien
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 9 juli 2020

Thanks for your review, may I please request you to kindly reply to the email. We'll help fix any issue at your end.

Redigerat 26 september 2016

Yes, This app is good for people with less than 100 shipments. Now, they started charging everyone who has above 100 shipments to be tracked. We have low value high volume shipments and we are ending up spending almost 40 to 60 $. It is a steep price to pay given that they advertise that everything is free here.

Enumu
Indien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 6 november 2020

AfterShip worked great for years, and then all of a sudden, the notifications to our customers started to make no sense. The *|ITEM_NAMES|* tag has been broken since the beginning of August 2020. Customers were receiving notifications with tracking numbers that didn't match with the product mentioned in the notification. It caused a CX nightmare. We opened a support ticket in the beginning of August when this began happening. Support said that they would have it fixed by October. That sounded like a long time to wait, but we waited. Now in the 3rd week of October the issue is still not fixed, and today we receive an update to the support ticket which states "We will certainly fix it this quarter". We've had to turn off AfterShip notifications while waiting for support to fix the problem. 6+ weeks later, we still can't send out shipping notifications to our customers and support hasn't been able to fix the problem. UPDATE: 11/6/20 - still doesn't work. When will the *|ITEM_NAMES|* tag be fixed?

WinkBeds
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 19 oktober 2020

Hello,

We are diligently working in order to implement the fix. It requires very careful implementation so that it should not impact the other function of the application.

Rest assured, We will keep you informed regularly about the progress.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

Redigerat 4 december 2018

I'm extremely frustrated with the "support" for this app. I've used over a year and when I went to check on an order only then did I notice that I was being forced to pick a monthly payment plan. Ok fine, I had a balance of $23.00 so I tried to pick their Essential plan. I got an error and it would not allow it stating that I had a credit balance. Okaayy...so I contact "support" and I'm told to remove the app and reinstall and add a credit card since they stopped using Paypal. I did ALL of those things, still got the error to contact support which I did again. So I log into my account and they charged me an additional $10.00 within hours (I already had a credit balance of $23 and now it's $33.00. Support is of no help whatsoever. They talk in circles and will keep charging without an option to upgrade nor get your credit back. I've reported this issue to Shopify as well as removing the app. NOT worth the upgrade whatsoever.

Oh and if you decide to close your account because you're in an endless loop of not being able to upgrade nor getting help from support they get to "keep" your money.

---

I asked Shopify to help with the issue and they forwarded me back to the developer who again went around in circles never actually answering my questions or addressing the issue. At this point they can keep the $20. I will never recommend nor use this app again.

Andreabonelli
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
10 juni 2019

It's way overpriced. Support is a joke.

Doesn't have any feature that you can't find elsewhere for half price and better support.

Airportag
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
18 november 2022

DO NOT INTEGRATE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION WITH THEM, THEY WILL KEEP CHARGING EVEN THE SUBSCRIPTION IS CANCELED. AND SUPPORT WILL NOT HELP YOU TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

Sheseelady
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 18 november 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We're trying to connect you over email so that we can help you with the issue you are facing regarding the Payment for AfterShip.

We are actively working on your concern please be assured.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Redigerat 22 maj 2020

This app support is ridiculous. Anurag Pal, the lazy guy that dont want to help me with any of my problems. His words "AfterShip is just a tracking app, contact your courier for support"

Fuss Company®
Brasilien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
2 juli 2020

Used this for 3 years but now it's unbearable. Overpriced and tracking only really works a handful of times. The customer support only responds once a day so it a week+ to get anything fixed

Orange Bison
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen