AfterShip Order Tracking , 4 472 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 april 2024

Awesome app! They have been around for ages and it definitely shows as they are easily the best tracking app more importantly the customer service is one of the best on Shopify, its even better than shopify support haha! Rajat helped me out and is great, super patient and easygoing going and helpful! Definitely recommend

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 mars 2024

AfterShip is a game-changing order tracking and shipment management app for ecommerce businesses. As a seller with multiple stores, it has streamlined my operations by consolidating shipment tracking from various carriers into one user-friendly dashboard.

What stands out is the exceptional support from their team, particularly Priti. She guided me through the setup process with professionalism and a friendly attitude, ensuring I could fully utilize AfterShip's features without any hassle.

Priti's expertise and personalized solutions tailored to my business needs were truly impressive. Her commitment to providing top-notch support exceeded my expectations.

Overall, AfterShip has optimized my workflow and enhanced customer experience. The robust tracking capabilities, combined with outstanding support like Priti's, make it a highly recommended solution for ecommerce sellers.

The Gay Fashion Palace
USA
6 månader användning av appen
31 mars 2024

Nitin was the most impressive support person I have come across on my ecommerce journey. I initially thought I might have to speak with the CEO, however, I believe that Nitin knows as much as he does. Thank you very much!!

Convo Props
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
5 april 2024

I needed some help setting up everything, and it appears they have support that helped me by talking and explaining all the steps during the meeting. We spoke with Saransh, and he was very helpful.

D&ROutdoorOasis
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
23 februari 2024

I have been using multiple apps, but the AfterShip Tracking app stands out in terms of customer service. Their team is very attentive to feedback, always available to answer users' questions, and frequently communicate product updates or changes.

Sartorial Secrets
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
16 februari 2024

Really Appreciates the support of the tools and for sure, it is the greatest tracking tool on the shopify app store.
I use it on all my shop and can't do anything without. I particularly apreciate the notifications functions and the automatic binding with carriers

ALSANCIA
Frankrike
10 månader användning av appen
8 januari 2024

I've recommended AfterShip Tracking to colleagues partly because of the phenomenal customer service. Every time I've reached out with a question or issue, they've been extremely knowledgeable and highly effective in their responses. You can tell they genuinely care about your satisfaction with their app, and that kind of level of attention is brilliant advantage when trying to run an online shop.

The Corporate Girl Planner
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
5 februari 2024

Have had no issues while using this app. They always respond and help immediately with any issue.

Diamond Painting Hut
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
28 februari 2024

MUST HAVE APP ! Amazing customer support , Priti is absolutely outstanding with everything what I was asking her , one more time THANK YOU SO MUCH Priti ! , everything in that app is so easy to understand and effective to companies on them start as mine!

Wish you all the best !

www.glede.shop
Estland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 april 2024

Thanks to Rajat, who solved the issue quickly and great response time.

The Fine Shop - UAE
Förenade Arabemiraten
Mer än 2 år användning av appen