AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,461 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2017年10月25日

Doesn't work. Klunky UI. Pesters you for reviews befre you have even used it and then keeps asking all the time. I can only assume that these thousands of 5 star reviews are from muppets that have not actually used the app and just reviewed after installing?

Number 9 Fashion Studio
澳大利亚
30分钟 人在使用应用
2018年2月8日

doesnt work.asks for subdomain and so many things deleted

Gadegts Link
澳大利亚
23分钟 人在使用应用
2017年11月1日

Can't change from individual to business because password is "incorrect" which has to be correct. Asked for instructions to reset for 3 times. Nothing. No email came, NOTHING.

Friendly Vehicle
美国
15分钟 人在使用应用
2019年10月3日

so complicated not worth the headache. Literally so many different youtube videos and then instructions on website dont even correlate.

trendyaisle
美国
13分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2019年10月10日

Dear user, can you please reply to the email that we sent?
Please help us with your availability, we will make sure every concern is addressed on a call.

2020年1月30日

Really shocked by how terrible their customer service is. We know our business doesn't matter to them...but we're disappointed that their service makes that so painfully clear.

Were you raised by wolves?
美国
6分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年9月25日

An Absolutely atrocity of an app. The developers' families should be personally ashamed of them for helping to design this scammy app.
Thanks for your time,
Yokedboards.com .

YOKED BOARDS
美国
6分钟 人在使用应用
2019年9月29日

THIEVES!! I have been trying to delete this app for almost 10 mins now and I am being told that my password is incorrect (when it is not). I have been redirected almost 4x and this is unacceptable! The app does not integrate well into my website and I cannot change the skin color, so I do not want it and it redirects my customers from my website.

Lisa K. Stephenson Store
美国
5分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2019年10月10日

Thank you for an honest feedback.
Please check your email address and kindly reply, if you are still facing the issue please do let us know.

2020年1月2日

rien de gratuit vous oblige à un teste de 14j .......................................................

La Porte Des Secrets
瑞士
4分钟 人在使用应用
2020年5月5日

There is no free plan in the app. Misinformation
Not pleased so far

Men-look
法国
4分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年5月21日

Thanks for the review, please check the pricing page for the free plan information at https://www.aftership.com/pricing

2021年2月26日

After 1 year using the app, found out there was a bug and it didnt work.
Support tried over and over to solve it and eventually did. they confirmed the bug and could see in the analytics that I didnt use it for a whole year. yet, refused to give me any compensation.
Stay away! poor service poor support.

unlimitedclassics
美国
3分钟 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年2月26日

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

As you are connected with us on the email for your issues.
We will update you soon on this in the meanwhile you can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Regards,
Brishketu