AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,327 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月13日

Absolutely useless customer service from Ankit. They take no responsibility for their partners that plugin to their software. It's ridiculous. Awful, awful customer service and the software is pretty awful too. Can't believe it's so expensive.

WallPanels.com.au
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年1月14日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the support you have got which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年12月7日

Absolutely HORRIBLE customer support. Sent 5 emails but never got any reply. Got charged three times without even using the app.

Namas
愛沙尼亞
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年12月8日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We have checked and found that you have reopened the store and the charges were added to your billing.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年12月5日

App doesn't work, seems to be linked to someone else's business and Aftership saying this isn't the case even after providing screenshots stating this. Seems the apps on Shopify need some better vetting process as too many frauds getting around

Design 10
澳洲
使用應用程式 10天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年12月6日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our users.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

It appears that the issue come from the synchronization of previous credentials, leading to the encountered problem.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年10月27日

This app does nothing for you on the basic PAID plan. You're better off using a free tracking site. If you want ANYTHING extra (like a custom URL for your tracking so it doesn't show THEIR name in the URL) you have to pay $239.00 A MONTH!! Customer support sucks too, all they do is give you links to read articles when you have a question. I'm uninstalling this app and I JUST installed it.

The Nichole Collection
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年10月28日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you are not happy with the pricing of the app.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年10月19日

Scammers. I have been a victim of this scam where my money was stolen.

Pole
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年10月23日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I appreciate your time to jump over a quick screen share meeting and we are glad that we were able to help you with the refund.

Rest be assured, you are valuable to us and we really value your money.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

2023年10月28日

Terrible experieince. back and forward with their support staff with NO SOLUTION STILL TO THIS DATE. I was charged 70 euro for nothing! CAREFUL with this app, we used it for tracking but they were importing our orders which racked up a 70 euro bill which we didnt know off! There support has helped us with nothing either. I would give it 0 stars if I could. Still no help!!!!!

Loverdock
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年10月29日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our services and provide a better experience for our users.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you are not happy with the extra shipment charges. It is important to note that you are currently subscribed to our Essential 100 plan, which includes allowances for up to 100 shipments per month. Any shipments exceeding this limit will incur an additional charge of $0.08 per shipment.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

2023年9月21日

Horrible customer service. Think twice before you install with a subscription. Have been emailing and chatting with their "customer support" to cancel our subscription and they spent 24 hours giving me the run around an stalling the request by telling me " give me 3-5 minutes to check on this request " and then disappear for hours. I finally figured out how to cancel the subscription on my own. Beware before signing up!

HOLISTIC VYBEZ
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年9月22日

We are sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our customer service. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. It appears that there was some confusion regarding whether you wanted to cancel the entire subscription or just the Protection subscription, which led to the delay in resolving your request. We appreciate your patience as we needed to cross-check with the respective team to ensure your request was handled correctly. We will use your feedback to improve our communication and service processes. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@aftership.com, and we'll do our best to assist you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Team, AfterShip

2023年7月13日

The developer runs another set of apps under the name "automizely" that "generate traffic". Guess where this data comes from? It seems to come from unsuspecting websites that installed "aftership apps".

Need proof? Go to your thank you page, and you will see several "remarketing" pixels that do not belong to you. The Aftership app seems to collect your user data, and then sell as part of their other venture "automizely".

Once I raised it with them, they agreed to remove, but after 2 weeks, they are still dragging their feet.

Sunday Mattress
印度
使用應用程式 5年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年7月17日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence our Engineering team has already worked on and fixed this for you.

We really value your business and also we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

2013年9月16日

It's completely useless

1. I can't integrate local courier with Shopify
2. Aftership doesn't import data from Shopify

Just a waste of money

Hershey's Caffettiera
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 接近8年
2022年12月7日

Be Warned. Dealing with this company and its support is an absolute exercise in frustration. We're trying to cancel our account - which seems an impossibility. Simply go around and around with support over hrs. Pages throwing errors and no one seems to know.
We are somehow connected to an Automizley app account also - which is even more difficult to extract yourself from & remove associated Javascript from our theme files.
Total nightmare and no sense from support after 6 conacts

Epic Fly Rods
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 7年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年12月7日

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I do understand that you faced an issue while deleting the AfterShip account and it seems that the account was already closed. We would be happy to discuss this further with you over a quick meeting if you have any further issues. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com for any queries.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip