AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,323 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年3月21日

It does what it promises but my last interaction with the support was horrendous. They try to answer your message with whatever they can to be the last word on the chat but nothing is actually resolved. That just forces you to be answering an infinity conversation of "I'll take a look", "thank you", "you are welcome", and "ok,"... until they bounce you to the next colleague. Its torture. Total $H!T show. So far there's no option for an APP that I'm aware of that does the same but I'll move away from them if I could.

The Keratin Store
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年3月21日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We regret to know that you had to face this issue with our customer service support. We have found that the issue for the custom domain has been resolved.

We are open to your suggestions. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2017年9月3日

No bad at all (for free) however it does two things that I am having issues with:

1. Syncs with US time only - I do business globally and use other country couriers so the info is delayed. My customers recieve the package before they are notified by Aftership - 16 hours BEHIND my customer time zone.

2. They hound you for a review on the app so that you cannot even use it! The banner each and every time covers my mobile devices and is extremely irritating when you quickly need to just check some info. Really annoying to remove, I am writing this review in hopes it stops.

3. Cannot edit any tracking number mistakes, must go back through Shopify.

Decent folks and not a bad app at all, just those issues - the badgering review request is the worst part to deal with.

Petoilet
日本
使用應用程式 5年多
2016年12月12日

A+ for the app, D- for the support. Love the functionality of the app, BUT for as critical and time-sensitive a function as communicating with customers about their shipping information -- especially at the holidays -- the developer should offer more and better support than e-mail only a day later than when you need help. Also, the YouTube videos are out of date. We'll keep using it...and hoping we don't need timely help.

Skybox Press Store
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
2017年3月27日

Love the app, but the support is slow - I would love a Live Chat function!

Nielsenanchor
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
2022年5月30日

Disgustingly expensive app for what it does.
It's a necessity for my business for the delivery triggers to Klaviyo, but this is all I use it for. If I didn't use it for this I would continue using something far cheaper.

PlayPaw
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年5月30日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We're trying to connect you over the email so that we can help you with Klaviyo and Price plans to make your experience better. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2018年3月15日

It would be instrumental to businesses if it worked every time

Butteeni
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近2年
2018年6月7日

The customer can ONLY track their order with the tracking number... NOT using their email address or Order ID. This will not help with customer service unless the customer can input their email or ID to track.... they usually dont have the tracking number!

Soalpha
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2017年2月18日

app works great if i manually add in the tracking #. for some reason my tracking # is not auto syncing.

Bama Bean
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2017年9月17日

I've been using Aftership for a few weeks and there are definitely pros and cons.

Pros
The pricing for the premium package is reasonable. I definitely enjoy having notifications sent to my customers. Also, an API that allows them to track their order(s) is great.

Cons
The dashboard summary is nowhere near being accurate - the tracking page shows deliveries happening a specific day while the dashboard does not account for them on that same day. Quite often, I have to add tracking information manually - when that happens, aftership will not capture the destination which makes reporting in this area useless. Although customer service responds in about 24 hours, I usually have to find the resolution to my problem without their help - I will say that I have only contacted them a few times.

Overall, it's an average to maybe slightly below average service given that you have to pay for the important features which do not work perfectly. I admit, this is the only tracking app I've used so far. It has potential to be a great app but it's not there yet.

Nic Naax
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2017年11月19日

Useless without notifications unless you pay...

Grey Stores
美國
使用應用程式 11個月