AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,319 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2017年2月19日

When it works, it is great, but most of the time it doesn't work.

Takes several days to hear back from support. The same tracking numbers displaying information at 17track.net show not information with aftership.

Aceroptic
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
編輯時間:2019年5月29日

Muy caro su producto. Hay más baratos en el mercado

Willingss.com
秘魯
使用應用程式 8個月
編輯時間:2020年5月19日

THE APP IS SO G0OD BUT i cannot fix only one couriers which is china ems epacket please help me with it

uniquelebal
印度
使用應用程式 6個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年5月21日

Thanks for the review, can you please respond to the email sent. We'll check and fix.

2017年11月10日

not so human kind, i can't get email, can't login, can't find my password....

Honeycreepers Direct
中國
使用應用程式 5個月
2020年10月1日

I don’t know yet as I think the app is forcing me to review before I can use it even, I have to review before using?? I will let everyone know once I have had it for a month at least

Lubelar
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年10月1日

Hello,

I understand your concern.

One of our support members will get in touch with you for help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

2021年11月28日

Normally I only give positive reviews or no review. But in this case I am so frustrated with wasting my time that I have to be honest and communicate my experience with this application.
In Summary: App support is consistently available and equally consistently unhelpful. Each time I would ask a question, they provided an answer to another question altogether as if they were not listening or did not speak my language. I shared the dialogues between me and app support with shopify support staff and they agreed the communication was not good and understandably I was really frustrated . They also stepped into help but still the app support just didn’t get it, really frustrating. When I first started using the app (for about the first month), before I checked the details of order pages and before I started getting more orders and encountering problems, I actually liked this application just fine . In fact I said previously that this app is great - the support staff is available 24 hours and the shipping updates info provided to customers seemed rather nicely presented and detailed on the page. However, I changed my mind, after I encountered several issues and the support failed to resolve my issues, even worse it appears they didn’t even understand what I was asking. Even though “support is online” they could not assist well. I have to explain my problem to shopify and they tried to communicate to support but still after many attempts my issues were unresolved. My issue included (1) outdated tracking info and extra shipments appearing on tracking pages after I updated tracking numbers in shopify, confusing my customers and even causing a few to complain and one even demanded a free gift as a token since he was unable to easily track his shipments, (2) at least 10% of shipments delivered by certain carriers were not trackable on the tracking page despite the fact that I precisely followed the instructions laid out by the support staff to make sure all carrier shipments would be tracked. So basically the tracking page was confusing and messy and unprofessional for many orders. Better no tracking page than a confusing one. But hopefully I will find a more professional easy to use application.

Rejuva Fresh
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年11月28日

I can see that you are not happy with the customer service support as your issues were not resolved. I have gone through the Chat history and can see that your issues regarding - 1) outdated tracking information and extra shipments appearing on tracking pages and 2) 10% of shipments delivered by certain carriers that were not trackable on the tracking page are not being resolved yet.

Please note that one of our experts will get back to you via email. I would appreciate your patience and understanding on this matter as this issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2020年6月19日

Wont let me upgrade app. I cant uninstall it just because i want to upgrade, ive already setup a lot of things in there.

Lady Like Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年8月18日

Thank you for your review, please respond to the email sent to you.

2019年12月5日

The app is good, but the incorrect phone number for Fedex UK is embedded in the customers notifications, which means all our customers contact us complaining they cannot get through to Fedex to arrange a new delivery. Aftership claims they cannot change this until Fedex contacts them with an update. We have used Fedex UK for 11 years and the phone number used by Aftership has never been in use. The app is useless to us until the correct information is added.

XBODY UK
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
2018年6月24日

CONFUSING TO SAY THE LEAST. COSTUMER SERVICE IS NOT GOOD ETHER, LOOKS LIKE IT IS FOR PEOPLE THAT HAS TIME AND IS VERY TECH SAVVY

White Pearlys Cool Stuff
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2020年4月18日

cool app i used ti track orders. love it can't work without, very very very goooood. essential if you are a beginner

Magic Cover Plus™
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月