AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,534 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年3月4日

Update: March 4, 2024 - I really don't recommend this application at all. I paid $11.00 USD a month to use the basic email notification functions. Yesterday, I found out it doesn't synchronize some of my orders, which means some customers don't receive notifications at all.

I quickly contacted their customer service, and guess what? It took 2 customer service representatives and over 2 hours online, waiting and chatting with them to check my problem, only to get a response saying, 'I have already forwarded your concern to the backend team, and they will try to fix your issue. I will update you as soon as we get any update from the backend team.'

Today, I received an email from AfterShip stating, 'Hi, I hope you are doing well. I have checked, and this tracking number is of Royal Mail. That is why it is not getting synced to AfterShip, as Royal Mail shipments are only supported in the Premium and above plans.'

Okay, I think it's incredibly ridiculous. If certain tracking options are not included in my plan, why did it take 2 hours for them to figure out the issue, completely wasting my time and money?

I will never use it again. There are better alternatives. Don't stick with this one; it basically does nothing and does a poor job at synchronization.
----------

Feb 29, 2024: Nitin.K was very helpful and a kind guy, he answered all my questions professionally, I'm grateful for how efficient the his support is.

Arte Reverie
義大利
使用應用程式 3個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年3月5日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We completely understand your frustration with the lack of synchronization for certain orders and the confusion regarding the tracking options available in your plan.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2024年2月12日

The AfterShip Tracking app boasts of an excellent customer service. Their support team is always ready to help merchants with any issues they might encounter. This has been very useful for me as it helps me run my business efficiently.

Forever Hood
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年2月6日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

While we strive to provide our users with engaging and enjoyable experiences, and we are glad to have achieved this with you.
If there are any specific areas where you feel we could improve, please do not hesitate to share your thoughts with us.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

2023年12月26日

I've been really impressed by the level of customer service provided by AfterShip. Not only is their support team knowledgeable about the app, but they are also friendly and welcoming, making it easy to get the help I need. Thank you, AfterShip, for making me feel like a valued customer.

Dripity Ice
美國
使用應用程式 28天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年12月27日

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your kind words for our customer service & the support team.

While we strive to provide exceptional support to assist our customers, we always welcome our customer's feedback.

Could you please share your availability along with your Time Zone, so that we can schedule a screen-share meeting to understand the concerns and assist you accordingly?

Regards
Team AfterShip

2024年1月15日

I'm really impressed with the kind of customer service this app provides. They were there for me throughout the setup process and made sure everything worked smoothly. Every time I called them, they were receptive and helpful. Two thumbs up from me!

DREAM attitude
印度
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年1月16日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are delighted to hear that our application met your expectations and provided you with a positive experience.
At our company, we strive to provide our users with engaging and enjoyable experiences, and we are glad to have achieved this with you.

If there are any specific areas where you feel we could improve, please do not hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Your input is highly valued, and we are committed to using it to enhance our services.

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you even better in the future and hope to earn a 5-star rating from you.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2014年1月3日

3 Stars, i have not used it or discovered it potential yet

GO ALL DAY® Athletic Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 接近8年
2017年7月8日

Don't have an opinion yet, just giving up to popups asking to leave a review.

Stitchinko
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2020年10月5日

I'm not even sure what this plugin does beyond the basic capabilities for Shopify. $200 /month so customers can have a streamlined tracking page? no thanks

SaltWrap Store
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年10月6日

Hello,

We can have a quick discussion in order to explain the features, provided by AfterShip.

One of the members of the concerned team will reach out to you over the email.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

2017年11月24日

100 orders tracking is just not enough. You might say we can't ask for more from a free plan but $10 for 101 orders is way too much in India.
Moreover, not all couriers are covered so many a times the wrong courier gets linked creating problems. Needs major work on the mobile app, can't do much with apart from getting notified.

Gottago In
印度
使用應用程式 3年多
編輯時間:2020年8月12日

Just got it, looks okei. Had to "fix" little on the page first time i got in (pop-up from maker) so i did not need to start 14 day trail. But this is not so good i think. You should let people choose or have to upgrade after x trackings and so. Me that just started might not get all up in 14 days so i dont know what i need and not. but apart from that , looks good. And also do not "force" to review as this is doing now. take "away" or change that little and you will have more stars without asking/forcing me ;)

Dxaro
挪威
使用應用程式 大約3年
2019年7月23日

Some tracking is not updated. I use Thailand Post and even though it says "delivered" on Thailand Post official website, on Aftership it's barely updated anything. This happens to some tracking numbers. Support wasn't useful and said it's correct, even though it clearly isn't. I still like Aftership, but you have to double check your tracking.

Shelftify
泰國
使用應用程式 接近3年