AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,528 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2017年8月21日

good app but forced to write a review because they won't remove that annoying 'leave a review' bar from their dashboard asking you to write a review

Mighty Paintings
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2021年12月14日

If i could give 0 stars I would do it. I have contacted support for 5 days trying to solve an issue we are having, aligning the correct carrier to each order. They keep saying it is fixed and it's not. I was finally able to get a meeting with their developers so we could fix it and no one showed up. Extremely unprofessional Edit - They fixed the issue after this.

Fasteak Inc
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年12月11日

I can see that you are not happy with the customer service support as your issue regarding aligning the correct carrier to each order was not resolved. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Please note that one of our experts will get back to you via email. I would appreciate your patience and understanding on this matter as this issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2016年5月12日

I love aftership. The things i think need to be improved:
1. Contact with customer
2. The unstable conexion w/ store (Mine disconnected i few times)

Things i like about it
1. Everything
2. Very useful

If you're reading this, this tool is essential for your e-commerce.

Limamelao
巴西
使用應用程式 接近2年
2017年4月11日

I like it. A few suggestions:

1. Allow sorting by column on the tracking page. That's the only page I use and all the orders are mixed up with no way to sort.
2. Either eliminate the origin and destination columns that say only USA or make them useful by putting in City and State (tracking page).
3. I haven't been able to get the code for adding an order tracking page to my site working. That would be useful.

Turnagain Parts
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2020年5月20日

they charge according to a plan that appears nowhere in the description or on their site?
Update: Problem was solved in the end with an upgrade to a paid plan.
SSL on custom domain tracking page costs 10$/month.
I still don't like the filters options on orders tracking page .
I did not try the alternatives apps but improvements could be made.

carolay.co
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 接近2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年5月21日

Thanks for the review, we want to understand this feedback better.
Could you please reply back on the email, so we can schedule a meeting?

編輯時間:2019年12月11日

Update: Finally they handed over the technical department, hoping to solve my problem. I just don't want our request to be answered perfunctorily. If there are no mistakes, I think this APP should be the best tracking

Musesonly
中國
使用應用程式 1年多
2015年11月18日

This is a great app, in that it functions exactly as you would like it do. It does what it sets out to do. BUT, there is one major issue to note, especially if you're shipping via USPS from the West Coast of the US. The text notifications can not be delayed or scheduled during normal (non sleeping) hours. The practical result of this, is that USPS updates package status at 10:30 PM at night (common in city hubs like Los Angeles), and our customers get text messages at that time, and if they're East Coast, it's 3 hours later, at 1:30 AM. This has been a major frustration for our customers, and has caused us to stop using the text functionality of the service. We've contact their support, and there's nothing they are willing to do. I haven't had the issue with UPS or FexEx, only USPS. Fair warning your customers may get texts in the middle of the night.

Designer Intimates
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2022年12月4日

My initial experience with Aftership was fine. Despite it's inability to automatically link a tracking number to the corresponding carrier. What eventually got me fed up with their App, was extortionate paywalls behind common basic features; such as a custom tracking page. Which is now unavailable unless you pay over $110/Month. With the $11/Month Subscription, all tracking numbers are redirected to the generic aftership tracking page, with afterships own promotional texts everywhere. We have since moved onto better shopify apps, with smarter tracking algorithms and at fairer prices.

Wolph
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2015年1月28日

I hope that you will incorporate Malaysia courier services, like ABXExpress and Poslaju because Malaysia has a huge market for e-commere

TickTalks
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 大約1年
2017年7月22日

I don't have much to say about it. I would need some times to make any comments.

Delavons Test
美國
使用應用程式 12個月