AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,528 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月3日

I received great assistance so far, my main issue is getting the order mapping to work and receive information from products. Overall I’m not sure if that is an issue with the app so I give it 4 stars but weighted on my only having used it about a week or a bit more. My review may become better or worse after more experience depending how it goes.

BigFit
美國
使用應用程式 3天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年5月4日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us; we're thrilled to hear that our assistance was prompt and satisfactory. We sincerely hope that your experience with the app continues to meet your expectations.

Regarding the issue you raised, I want to assure you that orders from Shopify are accurately linked with the appropriate couriers in AfterShip, and product information from Shopify is seamlessly synced to the Tracking App. This information will also be visible in the emails sent to your customers.

We are always eager to receive suggestions from our users. Understanding your needs helps us tailor our services to meet your expectations and create a more engaging experience.

If you have any further questions or need assistance with the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via the live chat option in your account or by emailing us at support@aftership.com.

We are committed to ensuring that your experience with us is deserving of a 5-star rating.

2024年5月9日

Assistance was provided in a timely manner

SAYN
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年3月26日

The tracking page is fast, and they have a free plan.

Forisho
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年4月14日

Has a free version and provides great user support

theWatermelon
荷蘭
使用應用程式 5天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年2月21日

Priya was helpful and very knowledgeable. Services could be further improved though if agents could be more patient and guide me through the steps bit-by-bit instead of just a walk in the park (by sending a screenshot of the 'settings' and expecting me to know where to locate it).

Last but not least, I would have preferred it if Aftership's agents could offer to help us integrate everything properly instead of us trying to navigate the whole app interface and syncing everything all by ourselves.

Also, as someone who values my privacy, I do not really fancy the idea of screen-sharing (video-calling) to show me how to do it, great suggestion but no thanks for me please.

So Not Size Zero
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate all forms of feedback as it enables us to improve our products/services and enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We understand that you would have preferred a more patient and guided approach from our agents, especially when it comes to navigating our platform and integrating everything properly. We intended to offer a screen-sharing not video-calling option as a means to provide step-by-step assistance, ensuring a smoother process for you. However, We completely respect your privacy and understand your preference.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2023年11月16日

Update: CS reached out and was able to offer a true credit for the issues we had. I appreciated the proactive gesture and Ankush was very polite on our call. I'd just say for any future users: avoid the CS chat if you can. Get someone to talk to you and everything goes much smoother.

Customer service is awful. Our app hadn't been working for over a month because of an import issue on their end. When they figured out the solution, it spammed all of our customers with old and outdated tracking emails. They said those emails were "an expected outcome"—they could have at least warned us that was the expected outcome so we could turn off our automated emails. When asking for some kind of credit to make up for the fact that their system didn't work for over a month (not to mention the CS headache), they told us we had to UPGRADE to redeem the discount offered for their error.

Pure Project
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年11月14日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We would like to update you that the Pro 1k plan is no longer available. Nevertheless, because you were unable to use AfterShip tracking services due to an issue, our development team has fixed the concern for you. Upon investigating the matter, it is evident that our team could have communicated more effectively regarding the expected outcome of the solution. We acknowledge the oversight in not providing advance notice about the potential impact on automated emails. We have accepted your feedback and will definitely work on this.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2024年2月20日

Did it expect removing aftership branding would be that quick,, quick service I supposed.

ErrantPristino
美國
使用應用程式 13天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年2月8日

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

We value any suggestions you may have, as understanding our users' needs is essential to meeting their expectations and providing an excellent experience.

If you require any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us through the live chat option on your account or by emailing us at support@aftership.com.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年3月11日

Saransh is truly a very professional and patient individual, an excellent English customer service expert! He answered all my questions...

But the Chinese customer service in their company is absolutely terrible. There's a person named Jason Zhu, extremely arrogant and irrational. He's the worst customer service representative I have ever encountered.

Viqif
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約4小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年3月12日

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate all forms of feedback as it enables us to improve our products/services and enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with one of Team member did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年1月28日

Assistant sanrash was very helpful he helped me with everything I asked

SplurgeItOfficial
英國
使用應用程式 7天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年1月29日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年1月2日

could not type anything into the help chat. was weird. it is working now

Get Outside
美國
使用應用程式 14天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate all forms of feedback as it enables us to improve our products/services and enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you.

Your concerns are important to us. We would like to inform you that our chat option is typically available 24/7. If you encountered any issues while typing in the chatbox, it may have been due to network or browser problems. Alternatively, our team is also available via email, and you can always reach out to us at support@aftership.com. We have taken note of your feedback and will work on addressing it. Please let us know if you require any further assistance so that we can provide you with the best possible solution. ​We value your business and eagerly anticipate your feedback to enhance your overall experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip