評價 (4,596)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2015年3月13日

Great app! The best part of this app is that it easily incorporates into your customer's order history page for fast acquisition of shipment status. That has helped reduce customer service calls and valuable time that can be used elsewhere.

My only complaint is that customers will have to already know their tracking information in order to use this feature. I would love to have the ability to let customers use their email address or order # to get their tracking information.

Overall, I am pretty satisfied and support is quick to respond.

Vital 4U®
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2013年10月7日

Fantastic app, the graphic chart shows you exactly how many parcels are on the road longer than promised to your customer and gives you control over the performance of your courier.

Customer service is excellent.

Stefan Hoeckenreiner, www.allaboutpods.ie
(compatible coffee pods for Nespresso machines)

AllAboutPods
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 接近6年
2014年2月14日

Great functionality. Makes eCommerce truly global

FOLKBRIDGE
印度
使用應用程式 5年多
2014年1月14日

Just added the app and haven't used it yet but have heard good things so I have high expectations!!

Halo
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
2022年2月14日

They have helpful customer service and are always available. We use the free plan and it works great.

Diabetic Warehouse
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年2月14日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2018年10月16日

This app is an excellent app for high volume sales. However, Afterships free program doesn't come close to what Shopify provides for the customers. Shopify will email the customer on your behalf, give them a customized thank you for shopping with us page with a button to continue shopping after they have checked the status of their order, and a product picture of what they ordered. Aftership does not provide that to the customer, at least not on the free plan. Aftership only gives the customer tracking information on the free program. Where does aftership shine? Aftership shines with the seller, not really the customer, at least, not on the free plan. The seller can monitor what's happing with their packages. If you have a high volume of sales Aftership will work well for the seller. Customer service will respond to you, but it may take a day or two. I've only had one email that they didn't answer. The other emails they responded too, and I figured out how to fix the error that I sent on the email they didn't reply! I'm still under two weeks with this app, but that's what I've noticed so far. Hope this helps.

Heaven Invading Earth 1
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
2017年7月19日

Just installed the app. Had a couple of questions so emailed support and they got back to me. It will now mean that we don't have to track for customers who want to know where their seat is outside of our Shopify/Aftership backend and app. This is a big time saver. We'll see how it goes and may in the future step up to include Afterhip's Premium capacity.

Blackdragonseats
澳洲
使用應用程式 5年多
2017年1月21日

So far not happy with Customer Support.. I've sent 2 emails in 2 days with no response.. I like the App in general.. Shows many features for the free version

Ironfitwear
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2014年5月8日

very useful. If we can place our own shop logo on top of the tracking page, it will be better.

Garo Luxury Authentic Luxury Bags and Accessories
日本
使用應用程式 大約5年
2013年12月10日

This is exactly what we were looking for. Our customers love to track their deliveries. In fact, we just had a complaint from a customer who could not track his order. Hopefully AfterShip will avoid these complaints in the future and give as an edge in customer service.

Leggsington
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年