評價 (4,645)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2013年12月10日

This is exactly what we were looking for. Our customers love to track their deliveries. In fact, we just had a complaint from a customer who could not track his order. Hopefully AfterShip will avoid these complaints in the future and give as an edge in customer service.

Leggsington
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
2014年1月28日

excellent tool with few minor thing to tune :)

Lightpack
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2014年8月28日

So far I really like this app! I did have a few issues getting it rolling but the gang at Aftership were very helpful and it now works perfectly. I would definitely recommend this app.

The Machined Apparel Co, Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
編輯時間:2017年10月17日

Recommended. Good App, however we have had some issues with courrier auto selection, one of the couriers is not being picked up, others are being picked up correctly, trying to resolve

Home Of Wonders
英國
使用應用程式 4年多
2017年8月20日

This app is awesome. If the tracking history can be customized to remove Chinese words will be even better.

$0.10 per record is a bit too high, better if can consider reducing it.

Modern Simplicity Creation
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 4年多
2020年4月8日

App helps to keep track on all my package going out and those coming in. Some updates are not real time, but it works for me.

The Simple Knot
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2014年3月13日

Great app that keep your customer informed before they flood your customer service line.

1
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2016年2月20日

After ship is a great tool. I would love to be able to potentially link multiple waybills to 1 after ship tracking item. So if I get a shipment that includes multiple orders, I can put the 1 tracking number that gets all of the products to my shop on the tracking page, and then "update" that same tracking link with a new tracking number that will be the waybill number from my HQ to the customer.

Also, I would love to be able to trigger API events to happen as soon as a product gets marked as "delivered". I want to integrate with a company called Picup which is essentially a local courier company. As soon as the waybill gets marked as delivered, that will make a new "picup" request which will notify a picup driver that the item is ready to be picked up. Possible?

Thanks,

Rob

Gold Film Gear
南非
使用應用程式 大約4年
編輯時間:2021年5月8日

Good app to use. Organizes your shipments in a good easy way to read everything. The Layout is great.

Jasmoora
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年5月9日

Thank you for your kind words.

Glad to know that AfterShip app is living upto your expectations. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience the best one.

Regards,
Nitish
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2022年8月10日

UPDATE: Since the review was posted Shahvaz from the support team reached out and offered a solid remedy to the situation. --
TERRIBLE support, literally the worst customer support team I've ever experienced in my career. I've wrote a full page describing our billing issue (they overcharged us thousands of dollars to date) and requested escalation and real help. I've had 7 failed attempts to try to resolve this issue in a friendly manner. All I got is 5 diffeent agents that never read or looked into any of the case history and were literally each worst then the previous. Look elsewhere - other apps are cheaper and better and don't have deep business misconducts like these guys do.

Kewlioo
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年7月27日

We’re sorry to know that you are not happy with the customer service support and the app.

Please accept my sincere apology as you are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss billing and charges issues to get it fixed. We've sent you an email for your time availability to fix all issues in one go.

We certainly are looking forward to earning back your trust back in our platform with our support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip