Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited November 15, 2020

fast and convenient support, qualified specialist. Highly recommend. Support decided all my problems just in 2 minutes. I had a code problem...

BraedStore
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 15, 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments.

Let us know if you have any further questions. You can contact us at support@aftership.com (24X7).

Best Regards,
Anurag Pal

November 5, 2020

Fast response and he could speak in german. I was surprised! Thanks for the support! I appreciate that

neonvibe
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 5, 2020

Thank you for your review. Do let me know if you have any suggestions or feedback for us.

You can always reach out to us via the chat window available at the bottom right corner of your AfterShip account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24X7.

Kind regards,
Mudit

October 28, 2020

Good customer service, only Ali standard shipping integration missing... its a little minus expecially for those who are just starting and using the aliexpress directly

Eazy Chains
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 28, 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments.

We will try to integrate "AliExpress standard shipping" and hopefully will be available in the future.

Let us know if you have any further questions. You can contact us at support@aftership.com (24X7).

Best Regards,
Nitesh Pandey

October 28, 2020

the support was great and fast also they tried to do their best to help me , I fully recommend after ship

VENSAZIA
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 28, 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments.

Let us know if you have any further questions. You can contact us at support@aftership.com (24X7).

Best Regards,
Nitesh Pandey

October 26, 2020

j'aime beaucoup il y a beaucoup de transporteurs disponibles, je l'utilise pour envoyer plus de 100 mails par mois

Extendmasque
France
Time spent using app: 22 days
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 26, 2020

Merci d'avoir partagé vos précieux commentaires.

Faites-nous savoir si vous avez d'autres questions. Vous pouvez nous contacter à support@aftership.com (24X7).

Sincères amitiés,
Nitesh Pandey

October 24, 2020

Good application, for the moment we are not using all of its potential. To see later, if the packages are profitable

NX TAPE
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 21, 2020

Easy to use app that can help make your store appear more creditable. I recommend any new shopify users to download this app.

jorgemidgett103
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 14, 2020

Nice now I can Easily Manage My shipment. I can track any shipment but in India, Shadowfax is one of the most used logistics, please kindly, please add Shadowfax

LittleZoy
India
Time spent using app: 23 days
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 14, 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We will forward the request to add Shadowfax support to our concerned team and notify you once added.

Do let us know if you have any other queries. You can contact us at support@aftership.com (24X7).

Kind regards,
Mudit

October 12, 2020

I loved it I just cant seem to add the tracking page iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

LDKKTOPIA
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. As you have mentioned that you are facing some issues while adding the tracking page, please visit https://youtu.be/TIdelAR7orc for a short tutorial video.

In case if you still face any issues please let us know via the chat option available on your account or you can email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24X7.

October 12, 2020

Easy set up. Only problem that I have is I'm unable to chose manually my local carrier from the dropdown many in the order page.

The Fandom Frenzy
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 12, 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. In order to discuss the issue further, we have sent you an email on your registered email address.

You can also contact us via the chat option in your AfterShip account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24X7.