AfterShip Tracking

AfterShip Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
3678 reviews
200 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
200 reviews
December 7, 2017

Had lots of issues as the App simply wouldn't work. Couldn't connect our shop, the App refused to load our orders, and couldn't update the custom tracking page to make it look like we wanted. We asked their support department to see if they could fix it but after at least 6 or 7 emails requesting help we gave up. Incredibly slow support despite automated reply emails re-assuring you they are looking at the problem. Even tried to contact their sales department but got no answer from them either. Wouldn't recommend at all.

Thedogbedshop
Australia
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 3, 2017

I did this so it wouldn't pop up again.

Reece World
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 9, 2017

so far this app is doing nothing for me. says i have a free account however, it doesnt pull in any of my (2) shipments and am unable to track them via shopify. as stated by this app it does track from china epacket.. but if it doesnt recognize my shipments then how can it help. I have a feeling this is more of a go premium and upgrade your account.. I also cannot use sms or email unless i upgrade my account. i emailed support and all i have gotten is to wait while they research but that was days ago... so dont think i would refer to anyone.

Doggie Zoom Zoom
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 6, 2017

never synced rt for my store.

Evas Dazzle Deals
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 4, 2017

It does not work correctly. Bad support. I do not recommend it.

Zoirobazaar
Spain
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 1, 2017

Can't change from individual to business because password is "incorrect" which has to be correct. Asked for instructions to reset for 3 times. Nothing. No email came, NOTHING.

Friendly Vehicle
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
October 25, 2017

Doesn't work. Klunky UI. Pesters you for reviews befre you have even used it and then keeps asking all the time. I can only assume that these thousands of 5 star reviews are from muppets that have not actually used the app and just reviewed after installing?

Number 9 Fashion Studio
Australia
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
October 23, 2017

Just like everything else on the internet, once they have your email, they will send TONS of email. Really tired of it.

Our Wishful Shrinking
Canada
October 10, 2017

Worst app I had very bad customer service takes very long until an answer comes if they answer. App does not run at all as it should pay for one order twice, there is no email notifications. And no answer to these questions and how I can cancel and get my money back because I have premium. I really do not want to make anyone look bad, but I am very, very disappointed and mad. Especially after all the good reviews.

K Pax Trends
Germany
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited August 7, 2019

Under no circumstances should anyone ever use this app. They have very sleazy business practices and you will end up paying more than what they reflect in their packages. When you may go over a certain rate, they will hide that from you so you begin to incur higher charges and your bill becomes outrageous. You'll be lucky if they even send invoices to you, which they don't because they are hiding the excess billing from their customers. I've used Shopify for several years and this is the #1 sleaziest app I've encountered. Save yourself and do not use Aftership.

24style
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years