AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Insurance

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 382 reviews

Snowbery

First time using this app. So far so good will need to properly use it to provide further feedback. Customer support is very helpful and efficient!

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@aftership.com.

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team AfterShip

"Santini"

Great app. Online support is very donne Goodyear job. I propose to all new ceo to start with this app.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Riyaz
AfterShip Team

Lowwis

I think it's an awesome app. With the free starter pack you are able to test and evaluate the app extensively. A good app for any online store.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are happy to know that you are happy with the customer service support
We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:
support@aftership.com. We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Faministe

l'équipe aftership réponde assez vite et sont efficace, cela fait peut de temps que j'ai cette application, je ferais un retour plus détaillé plus tard

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Merci pour vos précieux commentaires. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que le support client AfterShip est efficace et rapide à répondre.

Il est toujours agréable de comprendre les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante.

Si vous avez besoin d’aide avec l’application, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre « équipe d’assistance » est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour vous aider. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à:

support@aftership.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous vaut une note de 5 étoiles

Cordialement,
Rupam
Équipe AfterShip

mammaly

Great app - helps us to handle large quantity of orders. Great customer support - i can recommend this app! :)))

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you are happy with the customer service support and the app, as you are able to handle a large number of orders.

It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@aftership.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Vallysa Traceur GPS chien chat

Bonne application. je recommande suivis de colis simple plus personnalisation disponible choix de la langue etc..

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Merci pour vos précieux commentaires sur l’application. Il est toujours agréable de comprendre les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante.

Si vous avez besoin d’aide avec l’application, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre « équipe d’assistance » est disponible 24h/24 et 7h/7 pour vous aider. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à:

support@aftership.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous vaut une note de 5 étoiles

Cordialement,
Rupam
Équipe AfterShip

A Better Day Tomorrow

The customer support is awesome, but it wasn't totally possible to use the app due to some 3rd party API issues.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you are happy with the customer service support but unable to use the app due to some 3rd party API issues.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@aftership.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

My Token Of Love

customer service was great, they were helpful, polite and answered back quickly! I am still playing around with the app but I like it so far

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@aftership.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Shahvaz
Team AfterShip

Royal Wine Coolers

This app works amazing and is integrated with so many carriers! I also just had a concern and contacted customer support about it. They were super friendly, patient and helpful! Walked me through and helped me fix things up quickly!

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Riyaz
Team AfterShip

mohanboutique

Great Customer Service. It didn't take long to resolve my issue and I was asked if I needed any more help. That goes a long way. Thanks

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We are open to your suggestions. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,

Rupam

Team AfterShip