AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Insurance

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 382 reviews

PetShack

With AfterShip, we can track our package easily and deploy a system of tracking on our website. Good part is prompt response from customer support.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We are open to your suggestions. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,

Rupam

Team AfterShip

Overblade

Appli très simple d'utilisation et vraiment pas cher je recommande pour les débutant ou bien même les plus expérimenter

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Je peux voir que vous avez trouvé l’application conviviale et je la recommanderais aux débutants ainsi qu’aux personnes expérimentées. Merci d’avoir partagé vos précieux commentaires.

Nous sommes ouverts à vos suggestions. Si vous avez besoin d’aide avec l’application, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter et votre problème sera traité rapidement. Notre « équipe d’assistance » est disponible 24h/24 et 7 j/7 pour vous fournir une assistance et résoudre toute préoccupation que vous pourriez avoir.

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@aftership.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour que votre expérience avec nous vaille la peine d’une note de 5 étoiles.

Cordialement,

Rupam

Équipe AfterShip

mommenti

This app is communication with my customers after shipping.
Doing a good job.
I still need to figure out all the available functions.
Thanks

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please take your time and check the features & functionality of the platform and please let us know if you have any suggestions for us.

We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Riyaz
AfterShip Team

Herbal Goodness

Just installed 10 minutes ago. Fast customer service as at now. Will keep using to see how it goes for us.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support being fast.

We are open to your suggestions. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,

Rupam

Team AfterShip

LoveeB

its good just a bit confusing. The editing is good, the webpage link fits well with my store. I wish I can see if emails were sent.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are open to your suggestions. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,

Rupam

Team AfterShip

Softskinplus

AfterShip's platform is quite intuitive and easy to use. I highly recommend it to all e-merchants who are concerned about satisfying their customers.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad that you liked our app.

We are open to your suggestions. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

We would love to see your experience transform into a 5-star rating worth.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Civilianaire

Just set it up. Customer/tech service on Chat was invaluable. Wanted to applaud that first. CS is vital. Good job.

Developer reply

October 17, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

Flyne Store

They are very good, i had an issue with the dns and domain and they helped me quickly and i could solve!

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

Avo Beauty - Cosméticos a los mejores precios en México

It works as intended. It was a bit confusing to get the page to work inside our store and some things aren't translated in Spanish and there's no way for us to edit them.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

I have taken your suggestion about the translation feature as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please let us know if you have more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Riyaz
Team AfterShip

dollzall

Simple and efficient app, need data to prove. Hope it can be used forever. Customer support is very timely.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad that you liked our app and are also happy with the customer support.

We are open to your suggestions. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We would love to see your experience transform into a 5-star rating worth.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip