AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Email Updates

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 375 reviews

Avo Beauty - Cosméticos a los mejores precios en México

It works as intended. It was a bit confusing to get the page to work inside our store and some things aren't translated in Spanish and there's no way for us to edit them.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

I have taken your suggestion about the translation feature as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please let us know if you have more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Riyaz
Team AfterShip

dollzall

Simple and efficient app, need data to prove. Hope it can be used forever. Customer support is very timely.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad that you liked our app and are also happy with the customer support.

We are open to your suggestions. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We would love to see your experience transform into a 5-star rating worth.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Silly Doggo

It's good but a little expensive it has has good notifications. Would use it over other apps. Not too bad...

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad that you liked our app. We are open to your suggestions. You have a variety of plans to choose from. If you still want to discuss it, we are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We would love to see your experience transform into a 5-star rating worth.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team AfterShip

Adornment Meraki

very easy to use so far, it guides you on how to connect your Shopify store to here. set up was easy I hope the rest is as good.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for your review. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users.

Your feedback has been noted. We would ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Skill Board

This app is awesome at what it does, and the support team is typically helpful. There are a few features and bug fixes that would be nice but overall, a good app. They're a big company and they've got a lot of customers to keep happy.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are happy to know that you liked our app and found it useful.

We are open to any suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you. 

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

Acespadegeneral

It seems good but I need more time to explore it and use it. I just recently signed up and I'm still trying to figure it all out.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Baby Travel Time

Only setting up the app at the moment and have not had the opportunity to utilize the Application to it's full potential however, Varun was a great help.
Many Thanks Alex

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

ReyBechiShopStyle

i use this app to help my customers to track their products, good service and fast chat answers at any time...pick up a good plan,needs some use to get it all thanks

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Sugar Aura

This app's pricing structure is very nice for beginners, it's free till we reach certain orders. Not very intuitive to use though! I wish there was an idiot-proof tutorial for all beginners to learn how to use the app!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. Really happy to know that you liked the pricing structure of the AfterShip app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is great to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

I understand you want tutorials for beginners in the app. I am sorry for the inconvenience; however we have registered your feedback and will definitely pass it on to our product team.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team AfterShip

Wildgrain

Our customers love the Aftership tracking page that we use. I would appreciate alerts when there are known errors or outages. Smaller teams cannot afford much time to investigate problems like this.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. Really happy to know that your customers liked our tracking page.
We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is great to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

We do send email notifications for planned outages and try to keep our merchants informed however we have registered your feedback and will definitely pass it on to our product team.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team AfterShip