AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Insurance

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 191 reviews

goforawsome

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 17 hours

I've just installed the app, lured it can do lot's of things, but once ive added the app i cant see proper tutorial how to make this app appear in my Shopify store? i find it so confusing! i dont think there will be help around the corner, i have to figure out all configuration myself and im not strong with developers skills...

Orange Bison

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 4 years

Used this for 3 years but now it's unbearable. Overpriced and tracking only really works a handful of times. The customer support only responds once a day so it a week+ to get anything fixed

Cloudy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

AfterShip is definitely not an app you want on your store. It lacks functionality, sneakily overcharges you, and doesn't let you remove it.

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

Thank you for your review, could you please reply on the email sent.

Stealth Mask

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 16 days

Atrocious support. Doesn't support DPD UK, yet happy to charge me hundreds of dollars for trackings that didn't go beyond 'pending' status.

Have emailed support five times over two weeks requesting a refund - NO RESPONSE.

Will be taking the matter up with Shopify support to recover funds.

Real shame as this app used to be so good.

Sol-de-miel

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

I recently re-installed the aftership for the free monthly plan with up to 50 shipping quota. However, as I got into the dashboard, it tells me "Your free trial has expired. Please pick a plan." As far as I know, I have less than 10 shipping tracked with the app so far, so not sure where this is coming from. Please advise ASAP so I can move forward accordingly.

Baby Voordeel

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Had to leave a review to get on the free plan, cause I'm very happy about the app. But after leaving a review I get an error and I can't get a free plan... super weird....

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks for your review, please reply to the email and we can connect about the issue that you are facing.

Universal Carpediem Qatar

Location France
Time spent using app About 12 hours

V<>o<>t<>r<>e<><>p<>o<>l<>i<>t<>i<>q<>u<>e<><>m<>a<>r<>k<>e<>t<>i<>n<>g<><>c<>o<>n<>c<>e<>r<>n<>a<>n<>t<><>l<>e<>s<><>d<>i<>f<>f<>é<>r<>e<>n<>t<>s<><>p<>l<>a<>n<>s<><>n'<>e<>s<>t<><>p<>a<>s<><>c<>l<>a<>i<>r<><>et<><>p<>r<>ê<>t<>e<><>à<><>c<>o<>n<>f<>u<>s<>i<>o<>n.
V<>o<>t<>r<>e<><>a<>p<>p<>l<>i<>c<>a<>t<>i<>o<>n<><>A<>u<>t<>o<>m<>i<>z<>e<>l<>y<><>n'<>e<>s<>t<><>p<>a<>s<><>au<><>p<>o<>i<>n<>t<><>c<>o<>n<>c<>e<>r<>n<>a<>n<>t<><>l<>a<><>s<>y<>n<>c<>h<>r<>o<>n<>i<>s<>a<>t<>i<>o<>n—a<>v<>e<>c<><>S<>h<>o<>p<>i<>f<>y<><>p<>o<>u<>r—c<>e—q<>u<>i<><>c<>o<>n<>c<>e<>r<>n<>e<><>la<><>l<>i<>s<>t<>e—d<>'<>a<>b<>o<>n<>n<>é<>s<><>!<><>Et—p<>a<>r<><>c<>o<>n<>s<>é<>q<>u<>e<>n<>t,<><>e<>l<>l<>e<><>e<>s<>t<><>i<>n<>e<>x<>p<>l<>o<>i<>t<>a<>b<>l<>e.
E<>n<><>p<>l<>u<>s,<><>l<>e<><>f<>o<>r<>m<>a<>t—C<>S<>V<><>e<>x<>p<>o<>r<>t<>é<><>d'<><>A<>u<>t<>o<>m<>i<>z<>e<>l<>y<><>n'<>e<>s<>t<><>p<>a<>s<><>c<>o<>m<>p<>a<>t<>i<>b<>l<>e<><>avec<><>le<><>format<><>d'i<>m<>p<>o<>r<>t<><>S<>h<>o<>p<>i<>f<>y<>!
À<><>q<>u<>o<>i<><>b<>o<>n<><>l<>'<>u<>t<>i<>l<>i<>s<>e<>r<>?
E<>t<><>p<>o<>u<>r<><>p<>o<>u<>v<>o<>i<>r<><>m<>e<>t<>t<>r<>e<><>ce<><>r<>e<>v<>i<>e<>w,<>v<>o<>u<>s<><>m<>e<><>f<>o<>r<>c<>e<>z<><>à<><>m<>e<>t<>t<>r<>e—p<>l<>u<>s<>i<>e<>u<>r<>s<><>é<>t<>o<>i<>l<>e<>s<><>!!
M<>a<><>v<>r<>a<>i<>e<><>n<>o<>t<>e<><>e<>s<>t<><>b<>i<>e<>n<><>é<>v<>i<>d<>e<>m<>m<>e<>n<>t<><>u<>n<>e<><>é<>t<>o<>i<>l<>e<>!<>E<>t—c<>'<>e<>s<>t<><>l<>a<>r<>g<>e<>m<>e<>n<>t<><>t<>r<>o<>p

Couture Look

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

They ask for review before they let you use the app. I cant get the app to install. The error I am getting API key error. On the phone with Shopify support now.

The Reading Nook

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

This is one of those times where you should disregard the rating and read the 1 star reviews, because like every other 1 star review on this app, I was also stung with deceptive a price plan and then continuous charges, even after uninstalling the app. I had to contact shopify to step in to stop the billing to my account. Find another app...trust me.

Woonliving

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 days

Wow! The concept is amazing I really love it. But then when you need help you get a support team which is probably from India who doesn't help and just send you to the FAQ page. Needed help for the past 5 days and got nothing from them except some BS. DON'T INSTAL THIS APP!