AfterShip Tracking

AfterShip Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
3669 reviews
388 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
388 reviews
May 13, 2021

The service is excellent - and about the app so far: It's easy to start and just takes about 15-20 minutes (for me) - now I'm exited to see the app running and let customers trace their orders. Will come back with a 5 star review if that also is top.

SMOOD skin
Sweden
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 13, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Glad to know that AfterShip app is living upto your expectations. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience the best one.

Regards
Harshvardhan
Team AfterShip

Edited May 10, 2021

I have installed it just now. Until now, everything is ok. We have 50 trackings for free plan. The attention is good. We are have to have it.

Duruss | Go For It!
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 10, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Glad to know that AfterShip app is living upto your expectations. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience the best one.

Regards,
Nitish
Team AfterShip

May 9, 2021

Great app for order tracking and also easy to deal with returns. Would definetly recommend using it.

BEAUTY BLENDE
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. In case of any queries, feel free to reach out to us via chat option 24*7. We will be happy to assist you.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Edited May 8, 2021

Good app to use. Organizes your shipments in a good easy way to read everything. The Layout is great.

Jasmoora
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 9, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Glad to know that AfterShip app is living upto your expectations. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience the best one.

Regards,
Nitish
Team AfterShip

May 8, 2021

Amazing customer service, quick and easy to understand. The customer service chat page was easy to navigate too. Easy to customize branding for the store too.

Small and Mighty Kids Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Glad to know that AfterShip app is living upto your expectations. Please let us know if you have more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience best one.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Edited July 20, 2021

Amesh was very helpful. Great support from the AfterShip App. I am new to Shopify, so much to learn

Total Shape Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 7, 2021

Great App! Love all the notification features. Sometimes it doesn't sync right, and sometimes it doesn't identify the correct shipper if using multiple methods of shipping for dropshipping, but besides that it is worth it!

Explore Nomad
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 7, 2021

I am glad to know that you are exploring our app and I am sure you will find it useful. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please do not hesitate to contact us back and we will be happy to help you.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 on live chat to assist you.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

May 5, 2021

Good customer service, but it is a little bit confusing and time consuming to set up tracking page. Need to have tutorial videos to better help customers set up tracking page.

One Million Lights
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 5, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Glad to hear about your experience with our customer support. As far as the issue with the videos not available for the setup, we are working on it to launch the help videos soon.
In case if any assistance is required, you can always use the chatbox option to reach out to us 24*7.

Regards,
The AfterShip Team

Edited May 4, 2021

Due to shipping delays that have been very frustrating, I needed a way to stay updated on all of my tracking this app has really helped me to do that. It's very organized and helpful.

SodaGlitter
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 4, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Glad to know that AfterShip app is living up to your expectations. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience the best one.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

May 4, 2021

assez compliquée a prendre en main tout n'est pas bien détailler, mais le SAV et très réactif et règle vos problème rapidement

Paradis animalier
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 4, 2021

Merci d'avoir partagé vos précieux commentaires.

Nous aimerions sûrement discuter de la partie du produit que vous avez trouvée compliquée et nous essaierons certainement d'ajouter des vidéos ou des tutoriels pour le produit.
Nous avons une option d'assistance par chat en direct 24/7 pour vous aider sur tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.

Salutations,
Nitish
Équipe AfterShip