AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

AfterShip Order Tracking & SMS

by Automizely & AfterShip

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking page, PayPal Track

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 168 reviews

37bracelet

I used this app for a try and thought it only take about $9/month. I didn't link my credit card Then it charged me $1300 two months through shopify without any notification. disgusting team and bad service. Your reply to my review is forked tongue. If you truly vealued me as your customer, solve the problem then! Don't ask stupid question again and again especially it was answered! REFUND ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

I am sorry to know that you are being charged without any notification. Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

Qute Official

I just started using this app, and realized how bad is mobile version and they encourage people to go outside your website and download/use their app and website to track their order. This ecouragement was a YELLOW big button on top of TRACKING section so it blocks your customer by using your website section.
Again, this is a very bad bug I found from Mobile version.
Another thing is I just realized they MAY charge you $1 for your free subscription?!
I won't recommend this app. these things are behind we(dropshippers) back!!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

TON Sports

I AM USING THIS APP FOR 9 MONTHS ALREADY, unfortunately, THERES NO COMPETITION TO THEIR SERVICE SO IM "STUCKED" WITH THEIR TERRIBLE-AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. 1. THEY HAVE SO MANY BUGS AND PROBLEMS WITH SHIPMENTS, THEY HAVE WRONG MAPPING OF WHAT STATUS THE PACKAGE SHOULD BE, THEY MAP PACKAGE THAT IS READY TO PICK UP AS "IN TRANSIT"
I WORKED WITH THEIR DEVELOPERS 4 TIMES ALREADY TO CORRECT THE MAPPING, THE PROCESS WAS TERRIBLE AND SO DIFFICULT, I ALWAYS HAD TO CHECK ON THEM AND PUSH THEM TO WORK AND FIX THEIR BUGS... 2. A GUY NAMED "MANISH" WHO IS A CUSTOMER SERVICE GUY, WAS HONESTLY A NIGHTMARE TO WORK WITH... FOR ALMOST EVERY QUESTION, NEED AND BUG I HAD HE JUST IGNORED AND SAID: "Is there anything else I can assist you ?"
IM EXTREMELY NOT RECOMMENDING ON THEIR APP.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

I can see that you are not happy with the bugs and shipment issues of AfterShip and the service provided by one of the support staff. I know how frustrating it can be – let’s see how we can help.

Please note that we always try to provide the best support and I sincerely apologize for the experience that you had while using our app.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

One of the senior members will be in touch with you in order to answer your queries. We will work to resolve the problem.

We have 24 hours online customer service. You can also send an email to our support team at suppport@aftership.com.

Regards,

Rupam

Team AfterShip

BitterLiebe

The app looks good in itself, but the German translation is terrible.
I even sent them the correct translations, but all I got in reply was that these translations were wrong because Google Translate says otherwise.
I am fluent in both German and English.
Very annoying as we can't use the app this way.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

It is unfortunate to know that you didn't have the best experience using our app.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

Trust, we work really hard to make our app user friendly and provide a great support experience.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

Emerald Energy

AfterShip was a huge waste of our time. The API is totally unreliable and their support is even worse. (The support is the type that strings you along and tries to blame everything except their own broken code.) If you have a low-volume store and don't actually care if your customers get notifications or not, then this might work for you. Otherwise, do yourself a favor and pick a different app.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

AfterShip Team

Pine Street Clinic

DEFINITELY AVOID. We continue to be shocked by how unprofessional and disrespectful their customer service is (or lack thereof). To say that we're disgusted is an understatement. There's been an issue for more than 5 months where the system simply won't update packages...and for 5 months, they have been ignoring emails, pretending to have a solution, and stringing us along. Every "solution" is simply something they haven't bothered to test and doesn't actually work. If you value your sanity, you'll definitely not want to install any app made by AfterShip or Automizely. Really. Don't do it.

Developer reply

May 2, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have gone through the chat transcripts and working on the solution. We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

AfterShip Team

Numbers Canvas

Automatically sends SMS notifications to your customers advertising their app download when you install. Thanks for that.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

AfterShip Team

LookingPets

They are not able to track 1/5 of my orders, DO NOT use it!! They CAN'T give you a time for how long they can solve this problem. Not working at all! The worst app on Shopify... waste my time

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

As you are connected with chat and email for your issues with us.
We will update you as soon as this issue is fixed in the meanwhile, you can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Regards,
AfterShip Team

unlimitedclassics

After 1 year using the app, found out there was a bug and it didnt work.
Support tried over and over to solve it and eventually did. they confirmed the bug and could see in the analytics that I didnt use it for a whole year. yet, refused to give me any compensation.
Stay away! poor service poor support.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

As you are connected with us on the email for your issues.
We will update you soon on this in the meanwhile you can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Regards,
Brishketu

99Jersey

TRASH TRASH TRASH BE WARNED!
So complex app. Miss leading support pages and caused so many bugs before and after I tried to use on 2 different stores

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Give us a last opportunity to get all your issues resolved and make you a happy customer!

One of the experts will reach you in order to assist with your queries.

Kind regards,
Sumit

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17